My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Hooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Good location and New hotel

New, Clean and Centrally Located
8
Yeow K. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
great location and great staff

Location, Clean and Good Staff
6.7
I really love the stay as the staff were all very courteous and well trained and the hotel is in a great location
Chia W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
The room a little bite small.

The comfortable bed n pillows.it has shuttle bus to the nearly mart. The staff are friendly.
8.3
I enjoy staying at Days hotel. If the breakfast included and shuttle bus to the airport will be better.
Melanie C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Convenient and quiet

Friendly Staff, New Hotel, Easy Transport
8.3
Chong F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Standard & service in all aspect

Clean, nxt to city, quite
5.3
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
clean hassle free hotel

Has Supermartket nearby. Garden just beside with long history of a villa belonging to sun yet sun. Located at city fringe. close proxity to lots of tourist attractions
8
The stay was pleasant and friendly. Location is good as going to all other tourist attractions are near by. Great amenities near by as well. with a supermarket to get all the things you would need. being at city fringe it is not as noisy or crowded, but all the restaurants are nearby and even have some at door steps.
David W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful garden at next hotel

Nice, beautiful, bugdet hotel
6
This is my second stay at days hotel. The main reason that i booked in this hotel that the hotel has free shuttle bus service. The first time i stay at this hotel everything was okay. But the second visit to days hotel is very dissapointing because the shuttle bus always full until i have to take taxi several times. And i see the other guest is also have the some problem with me. And i also have to make one day reservation if i want to use the shuttle bus for tomorrow. They should add more shuttle busses or make more time table for shuttle bus service.
Yock W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

This hotel is very new, value for money and nice surroundings.
8
The hotel looks very new. the rooms are clean and nice. However, I was supposed to have a family room but was given 2 standard rooms due to unforseen circumstances where a flight was delay and the hotel was suddenly very full and my family room was taken by someone else.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Great for business

Clean, Gym and breakfast
8.7
Not the first time but always have a nice stay in this hotel.
Pingkan Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Convenience.

1. Distance Conveniences. 2. Breakfast conveniences. 3. Internet conveniences. 15 minutes walk to MRT, breakfasts buffet are good and good Internet service.
7.3
It was adequate. Had a place to sleep, have breakfast and Internet. Very convenience. I had first couple nights that trash was not picked up. Even though I told the front desk. The place was nice, modern design, and pretty clean over all. Maybe because fairly new. The front desk was never been quite, tour bus after tour bus just keep coming, even after 1am. I guess good for business .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01