Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Oh M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
keep up standard
near to food center.bus station. mrt station
Good services
Reviewed January 03, 2016

fred D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Holiday
Clean friendly stuff location
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Cherie B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
nice, clean and comfort affordable hotel in Novena
on time shuttle bus to Novena mrt, clean and spacious room, near foodcourt and yummy bak kut teh restaurant.
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel environment was very nice, near zhong shan mall with fair price supermarket inside. The room was clean, however our blanket had a stain and it wasn't changed for our 5 days stay there. But because everyday we arrived late night we always forget to complain about that matters. The bellboys and front service staffs are nice except for 1 female receptionist Chinese staff which showed unfriendly face and strict manner (forget to remember her name though). I just thought that: "come on, this is a hotel where you need to show hospitality, you're not a military or nurse in hospital". Other than that, everything was perfect. Will try their sister hotel Ramada for the next stay in SG.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Mutiara P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice and comfortable
Location, room, price
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Juan P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Very good impression of this hotel!
Spacious room, Clean room, Clean bathroom
Very good, the staff is friendly and very responsible
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Romiger B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Vacation
efficient staff & friendly, affordable,clean with nice park
I'm quite satisfied coz their rooms are new. Their trying their best to accomodate transportation needs coz their quite far from the MRTstation
Reviewed January 01, 2016

hong P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Stay near many best restaurant in town ,free shuttle bus, small but have erything you need for a trip. Smart design
Relax, safe, near the park, the mall, and very good price. we save A lot staying this hotel to spend for shopping & eating.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Hjh G. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Loved it
Definitely clean, the staff was very accommodating and it's next to a mall
I loved it. Worth the money. I loved that it has shuttle service that runs smoothly which is great. There is a halal restaurant which is wonderful
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Wee T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

TEO C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean room & bathroom, comfortable mattress, strategic location
Pleasant stay Clean room & bathroom COmfortable mattress Good service, friendly staff Free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT Station & Orchard Strategic location for food hunting
Reviewed December 31, 2015