My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
M S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Good for the first time visiting Singapore

Clean, modern, connectable.
9.3
Nice modern hotel. Shuttle bus was helpful and also free to connect you from the hotel to the MRT station.
Chin H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good

Clean, Cheap, Location
8
Good central location. Check-in was extremely slow. Waited 2 hours for room to be ready.
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good hotel

near to restaurants
7.3
Teck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Comfortable, reliable, worthy
8.7
Ho G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed and fast internet
9.3
The place quite comfortable, next to mall with lots shops & restaurants. Narest mrt station and to Orchard. The only complain is super slow front office service, and since this is my 3rd time stay, i experience it on my 3x stay. Overall is nice hotel.
Deddy S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Great for budget-minded couples

value, near bus stop, next to mall
6.7
The place quite comfortable, next to mall with lots shops & restaurants. Near a park & bus stop but far from MRT station. the room is small, but it has a large glass window. not recommended for family because of the room size.
Adelia D. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed and fast internet
8
If I really have to mention a flaw, it would probably be the distance. but it didnt bother me much because they have shuttle bus that will take us to the plaza where we can take MRT from. I LOVE the room so much. not only that it was super comfortable,but it also has a clock with IPOD speaker, which was perfect. oh, another flaw might be lack of good channels on TV to watch, but shouldnt be a big problem because there's internet. I heard this hotel is newly build like a year ago, hence the unfamiliarity for my singaporean friends, but i would love to stay there again next time I come to singapore and I def would rec this to my frds.
Jenny M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Great stay

Cleam comfortable room at central location
6.7
It was my third time stay in this hotel. The hotel is new, room is clean and comfortable. Affordable price for this type of hotel. They provide shuttle bus to. Narest mrt station and to Orchard. The only complain is super slow front office service, and since this is my 3rd time stay, i experience it on my 3x stay. Overall is nice hotel.
Stan B. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
A nice hotel for the price; very helpful staff

1. Reasonable cost 2. Close to a shopping mall with good restaurants 3. Great staff
9
We had a great stay at the Days Hotel. Check in was efficient and friendly;we arrived in the morning and our bags were stored until we could check in so we could go view the city. The head bellman was tremendous. He advised us to buy bus tickets to Kuala Lumpur right away to ensure seats,and advised us on the best bus line. He immediately secured a taxi for us to make the bus ticket purchase to KL and to take us to the hop on/hop off bus ticket office for city viewing. Internet was fast and easily secured. The restaurant in the hotel was expensive, but less than 100 meters away was a shopping mall with several nice small less expensive restaurants. There were other restaurants (mostly Chinese food) within walking distance. There is a park right outside the hotel that is quite nice. The Sun Yat Sen Museum and a Buddhist temple are right behind the hotel. The room was small but clean and comfortable; the hotel is not centrally located. But Singapore is very expensive. The Days Hotel was a less expensive place to stay,and our experience there was very positive. I think it is a great value for the cost. I would certainly stay there again.
Rizky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
so great hote with nice staff

nice staff, simple yet good
7.3
i love this hotel. this hotes has friendly staffs, easy to get the transportation. so close to a mall and a park when bored. also a shuttle bus to nearest MRT station and orchard. I love this budget hotel except the isolated location, quite far from most anticipated attraction in singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02