or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Lien N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room , nice design , close to park
8
Maybellina E. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great location and great garden near by

Garden, location and great cafe beside
6.3
Ho G. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Easy access to the airport and shopping center

nice breakfast, clean room and complimentary parking
9
Staycation at days hotel for the second time. This hotel even though the room size is slightly small but the comfort in the room is still presence. The hotel check in was okay and theclose proximity to Zhongshan park make it seem like you are not in Singapore. Its a business hotel. Althought breakfast variety is limited but the quality was not compromised. A mixture of local delights like prawn noodles can be spotted. I will definitely book my second stay cation at the hotel again.
Sim C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Small room but comfortable and clean

cheap, clean, quiet
7.3
Room is relatively small but given the price, I guess it's a good trade off. Located near a supermarket and a park, the hotel gives a peaceful vibe to urbanites looking for a good rest away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Tong W. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Comfortable room, nice design, near city.
7.3
The stay in the hotel was comfortable, the room isn't large but the design made it ok to stay in. The variety of TV channels could be increased though.
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Clean Room, Central location, Reasonable Price
7.3
This hotel has good size room and the rooms are very clean as it opened about one year ago. There is a mall just beside the hotel which makes it very convenient to find food and do some basic shopping. For more shopping, they provide a free shuttle bus to a bigger mall called Novena Square where there are more shops and also a MRT station.
Amitabha C. Couples India, January 18, 2014
Comfortable stay

Helpful staff,buffet breakfast,shuttle service to & from NAVEENA MRT
7.7
Nice comfortable stay with all required room amenities available....caring staff,ready to help
Suryo S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
pleasant and clean stay

new, affordable, decent sized rooms
10
it was a pleasant stay at a new hotel with clean facilities, easy access, good sized rooms and good shuttle service to the nearest MRT.
Tanu H. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
It is a good location, clean and affordable hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
8.3
This is our first time we stay in this hotel recomended by our friends. We are pleased went we are check in and see our room. one thing bothered us is the reception asking how many person inside the room and checking the second person passport. This is the same procedure when you saty in the hotel in China. But, in Singapore we never asked with that such question. the shutle bus is helpful and nice, more nice if they not restrict. During our stay, our friend visit me and afterward we would like to go to her place. We have to walk to MRT station due to restriction.
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Cheap and Great Location

Cheap and Great Location
10
Cheap and Great Location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01