My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Steve S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Bad Service @ New Economy hotel

Free parking with no instruction from staffs so i got charge on Day 1, Hotel is new, Hotel is no where near any MRT but near famous food hawker
5
One Word=Bad services OVERALL, the hotel staffs are not professional. No one advise what to do with the free parking so i got charged on Day 1. Hotel refused to reimburse as they didnt tell me i have to take out the net cash card from my rental car. No one entertain my request at night for incorrect placed shower gel and missing towels. I chased them 45mins then i got my things at 145am. At checkout - i was hassled by bad attitude reception.
Nor S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Superb

Great ambience and comfortable room, bed & shower
9
Good experience. I would go back there for a second stay.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
good stay

shopping eating and accessible
6
very good, it is near to the mall and very accessible to the town area as well
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
good n comfortable

clean service n comfortable room
7.7
It was nice n service was good.view n transport convenient. Many good restaurants and hawker food around. Nice n clean room. Shopping and nice park below with good buffet breakfast
Nur H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
comfortable room, nice bfast, overall great stay

quaint gardens, comfortable room, nice bfast spread
9.3
love the comfortable room with adequate amenities, although i found dat e toilet was too small for my liking.location of e hotel is strategic. They had shuttle buses whc will brg u to Novena mrt and dats a plus coz u can get to most places of interest in spore via mrt. Bfast at e hotel was satisfying, with a gd selection of local delights and continental favourites. Wld come back here anytime.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Clean room, nice staff

Comfortable, clean, nice location
7.3
Check in was fast, room was clean and it a smoke free hotel
Emmanuel J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Very Good

clean, accessible
8
Standard hotel, nice location, dont forget to try the coffee just below the hotel.
Yeow C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
comfortable, quiet and cosy

clean, nice, fun
7.7
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Fresh & Bright, Totally Refreshing!

Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Bath Amenities, Window Seat
8.7
Being located within Zhongshan Park, Days Hotel is indeed the place to stay where you need to relax your soul. There are 3 temples nearby if you need a place to calm your nerves. The seats at the Windows is another location where you can watch the city or garden, depending on the choice of your room (City / park view). Choose a high floor if you are booking a city view as you would be able to see a partial Central Business District (CBD) at the top levels. If you want to have a garden of your own or immediate access to the gym, stay at Level 2. Overall, the choice of colours in the room brightens up your day (No wonder it's called Days Hotel!). Room is very clean and there is a mini fridge to store beverages and chilled food (get your groceries from the supermarket at Ramada Hotel, beside Days Hotel). Bathroom is fabulous with Grohe fixings. Albeit small, I love the amenities provided. I smell so fresh after the marvellous bath. Refreshing! There is an in-built i-phone dock and radio in the room too. Unfortunately, it cant charge the i-phone (maybe due to certain settings). Some of the radio channels in Singapore are marvellous with their choice of songs. If you ask me, I will definitely come back and stay in this fantastic hotel! Marvellous!
Pei L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
A basic hotel.

Clean, comfortable, reasonable size room
7.3
A Hotel with city view. Probably will go back for staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02