arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

surangrat S.
Thailand
October 14, 2015
Clean room, good location, shuttle service
Cleanliness, Location, shuttle service

Chin K.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Simple yet great
serenity, courteous staff and cosy rooms
Fabulous

YUSHAN T.
Taiwan
October 13, 2015
Very nice
Bed is really nice, I had good sleep while staying at this hotel.

Martiny M.
Indonesia
October 13, 2015
Very clean, big room and good customer service
Very clean, big room and good customer service
Very clean, big room and good customer service. will stay here again

Jialu M.
China
October 11, 2015
Everything is awesome here.
Halal food. Good service. Comfortable environment.
It's was excellent and enjoyed my stayed here. Good service and staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was cozy, clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient. Close to food court, shopping mall& park. Especially the restaurant of the hotel is Halal one and the food is very good. I will choose to stay here again.

Guido G.
China
October 11, 2015
Review
Modern ambience, clean, air conditioned
Alright

Joonsik P.
South Korea
October 11, 2015
Nice to stay for business trip
Clean, comport and cosyness
Ideal for business trip. Clean and quiet. Only the problem is far to approach mrt or bus stop. Someone come and patch or take taxi every time and its no matter.

parvatham R.
India
October 10, 2015
Good stay at days hotel
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Very comfortable. Friendly staff and good dining options. Bedding linen is very clean. Ambience is good. Overall nice stay.

Candace T.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel.
Location, comfort, and cleanliness.
Whenever my husband and I come to Singapore for my visit to the Mt. Elizabeth Novena Hospital, we always choose this hotel. The price is reasonable for us and the hotel provide free shuttle to Novena Station and Orchard Rd. The area is surrounded by local food which is very convenient for us, some even open until late. The room is clean and very comfortable. The staffs are very friendly as well.

Candace T.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
Lovely hotel with clean room
Location, comfort, and cleanliness.
Whenever my husband and I come to Singapore for my visit to the Mt. Elizabeth Novena Hospital, we always choose this hotel. The price is reasonable for us and the hotel provide free shuttle to Novena Station and Orchard Rd. The area is surrounded by local food which is very convenient for us, some even open until late. The room is clean and very comfortable. The staffs are very friendly as well.