arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4.3 Jay T.
Canada
October 01, 2015
:(
Staff were rude

8 Phyu Z.
Myanmar
September 30, 2015
Worth to stay.
Cool , Quite , Friendly
IT WAS A GREAT DAYS.

8.3 Fanny N.
Sweden
September 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, quite small rooms but ok!
1.staff 2.brekfast 3.great with the shuttle bus.
It's was great! Good service and the staff was very friendly and smiley. We stayed for 3 nights this time and we enjoyed our stay there a lot. Next time we go to Singapore we will probably stay at Days hotel again. There is one of the staff from the breakfast, she was really nice to us, she even remembered us from last time we were there. The rooms is nice and comfortable, but quite small, especially if you have a baby crib.

6.3 Jaharra D.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
Should have a pool?
location, breakfast, park
We got a room on the 8th floor and the room is much different from the lobby/service lift feel. It is orange-themed. There is a minibar, with instant coffee and dilmah tea selections, two bottled water. The room is quite small. The toilet is clean, neat and okay. They also have complete toiletries, no bath tub, just a normal shower. Pretty ok for the price we pay. The tv is a smart one but you cant plug-in usb drive or any other external device. Quite a thumbs down for me as we want to watch series/movies while just being couch potato. For me, the room is very decent but not very special. This is just how i see it. The hotel facilities are located on the 2nd floor, there's a gym and laundry area. No pool. another thumbs down for me. We didnt use the gym though. There is a small park-like area on the second floor. It's nice to just hang around here and have some peaceful time. Outside the hotel is one good thing that i like. when you step out of the hotel (back area) you will be at Zhongshang Park. This is a very nice park. Very refreshing to be at! The hotel is also quite accessible which is a good thing. If you plan on roaming aroung Singapore, this hotel is good for you. The breakfast is served at the restaurant. It is a buffet breakfast and i could say it is OK for the price we paid. I've had better breakfast in other hotels though. :) Over-all, this hotel is nice. I would recommend this for people travelling to Singapore and plans to roam around. If you want a staycation, maybe this hotel is not the one for you.

7 Yee K.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Good value for money
1. Free parking 2. Near to shops 3. Clean room
Good

8.7 Joseph R.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Clean/Fairly New Hotel
Good location with regular shuttle service to Orchard Rd. Rooms well kept and clean. Good places to eat nearby.
Overall Very good. Rooms were bit small but was not a majorconcern. Liked that it was clean and well maintained. Staff were all accommodating and kind.

8 HOOI O.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Good Location
location, food, comfortable room
Been staying here for the past 2 years. Still like it. Value for money.

8 HOOI O.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Good As Usual
Location
Good location to travel to everywhere easily.

10 melina T.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
nice rooms and toilet
locations, novena mrt stations by taxi around SGD$5.5, nice rooms and toilet
Nice hotels with good facility in rooms and toilets. There was iron, hair dryer,novena mrt stations by taxi around SGD$5.5, nice rooms and toilet

7.7 Jimmy L.
Indonesia
September 28, 2015
good
location , food, transportation
nice, a lot of food court around the hotel