arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2436 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Hong N.
Indonesia
September 25, 2015
My second home when in Singapore
Location, comfort and staff performance.
Stayed here for the last few times in Singapore. The bell boys and the cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful. All did not fail to smile and greet guests. Well managed hotel. My second home now when I'm in Singapore.

6.3 Afiq R.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Staycation
Everything was average.nothing special.
Just wanted a short staycation.

8.7 Lim M.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
location location location
location food location
Good

8.7 Lim M.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
location food comfort
location location location
Good

8.3 Ruben S.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Comfort & Convenience
Clean, comfort & convenience
It was a great experience staying in Days Hotel....clean room, walking distance to fast food and with shuttle service to the nearest MRT station.

8 Sharon A.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Experience of our stay
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room and fast response of staff
We are a newly married couple having staycation at the hotel. Upon knowing that, the hotel staff arranged for some kueh and strawberries in the room. The room was also clean and neat. The staff are very friendly and fast to respond to enquiries.

9 Evelyn T.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Nice and serene environment
Serene environment (next to a park), easy access to food and necessities, conducive for relaxation or work
I totally enjoyed it. Nice conducive environment to complete my work and for writing. When you get tired of work, you can just go down to the park below to enjoy the nature or if you are hungry, a supermarket and cafes and eateries are just a stomne throw away.

8 Lim H.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
convenience, location and clean
eatery, transportation and location
As 1 only stayed for 1 day, loved it, will come back again

7 Wing M.
China
September 21, 2015
Small and clean room
Clean and new room. Shuttle bus services
A bit expensive as with most Singapore hotels.

8 siti B.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Go Local for a Short Break
its ambience / Near mrt stations & its tranquility at the park.
Its great !!