or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Great stay at this wonderful hotel

Great service, fast internet, clean rooms
8.3
We had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very professional and friendly. Internet was fast and room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel even had turn-down service which was to our surprise. We would definitely return again.
Victor F. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Stop over on way to Malaysia

Friendly staff, clean room good location
7.3
Stay was goo stopover on way to Malaysia. Room was very small and pokey not enjoyable
Koh K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean room, nice staff

Clean room, Location, cost
7.7
Nice and clean room, hotel were room were comfortable. The staff is very couresty
Jia L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Comfortable.

Room condition and surrounding.
6
comfortable and relaxed. Hotel was clean and good location.
Teck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice enviroment, variety of breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Chee F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel to stay with

1) Quiet environment; 2) Room is comfortable; 3) Nice design of the lobby & room
7.3
I pretty much enjoyed my stay at this modern hotel. I am impressed by the gentleman who checked me in on the 24 Sep early afternoon at around 1pm something (Sorry that I forgot his name...). He was very friendly and proactively introduced me to the loyalty program, and arranged the upgrade to the Garden View room for me right away. Other then that, one of the room attendants was also very attentive (I forget his name as well... sorry!!); when I realized that the floor mat and body lotion were missing in the bathroom after the room was cleaned, I saw him cleaning in the room which was couple rooms down the corridor and he immediately brought those items to my rooms upon my request. Thank you so much to those 2 gentlemen!! Overall, the hotel is well maintained since they opened in 2012. Lighting is good which really makes the lobby and corridor very bright and shiny. However, I would like to comment on the key card security system that using in the guest lifts; it is not sensitive enough and this makes it hard to operate the lift to the guest floors for the first few times before guests realize the correct timing to press the buttons of the right floors that they are going. Other than that, besides the gym, I would think having a swimming pool in the hotel would be a good idea as well in such a hot country. I would like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore next time and it would be one of the hotels that I would recommend to others also.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
great hotel with great staffs

Clean, comfort beds and fast internet
8.3
just next to a new shopping center that just open recently with good restaurants
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel with Attentive Hoteliers

Clean Comfortable Room, Friendly Attentive Staff, and Free Wifi Access
9.3
My four days stay in Days Hotel is great, clean room with green concept. Design of rooms is good for business travellers as the room is equipped with a workdesk and proper lighting. I like this hotel because it have ample parking lots for travellers with car. There is a mall right next to the hotel which offers a few choices of restaurant and a supermarket for groceries. My overall experience in this hotel is good and I have a pleasant stay in this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Hee N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great value for an international class hotel

Efficient, clean and organized.
8.3
Pleasant experience with good efficient service and the comfort of home.
Lee M. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
Quite accessible affordable

Easily accessible. Clean & quite
8
Very good experience at Days hotel. Easily accessible to tranportation. Nice rooms & quite location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02