My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Melanie G. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Clean rooms. Not much else

Clean. Good Location. Fairly new
4
Stay was for 1 week. While the hotel is still fairly new, the standard of service leaves much to be desired. This is my second business stay in 4 months. This time, the food in the restaurant was served cold, rice was lumpy and hard. Waitress was as nonchalant as can be. The problem might be the foreign talent manning the front desk and the restaurant. Not sure if I would return on my next trip to Singapore
Wan S. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Room is tidy but small. Fast internet. Nice staff.

Comfortable bed. Fast internet. Nice staffs
7.3
We had a good stay in the hotel. Room is tidy but small. Alought it is not near the MRT station, it has shuttle bus service. However, the direction of the bus stop is not clear. If there is a sigh for the bus stop sign would be much better.
Aristotel L. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
amazing

comfortable,centrally located,fast internet connection
9.7
very comfortable,nice and clean place to stay..superb!!
Tom T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
slow checkin, small bed, small room

clean rooms
6.3
average,average,average,average,average,average,average,average,average,average,
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Simple design, clean & comfortable

Easy access to public transport, clean & comfortabable
7.7
Nur H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Superb,Marvellous & Amazing

Clean,Cosy & Nice!!!!
9
Would love to leave a review~ I'm a type who like to try out hotels and compare~Seriously compare to KL hotels and any other hotels that I've bee to~there's no negative comments to put in. It was superb for a normal room and the breakfast was so nice. The room was super COSY i tell ya!I chose the city view, but dun expect nice view as singapore have tall buildings nowadays unless you get a high floor hotel room. ermmm okay maybe there's one negative things which I'm not happy about.. the CHANNELS! they really need to add in a few more channels. Its a total BORE! I watched videos from my phone since i step in the room,well other than that~ the atmosphere ~ haish i don wanna go home~ Thumbs up DAYS HOTEL!
Lorena S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
staff were very friendly as i feel like home.

clean, good combination colour in the room, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at the hotel for just three nights for a short trip of vacation. The hotel was excellent with fantastic views of the city. The staff made my stay very pleasant and exciting. The room was comfortable. (WiFi was also available in the rooms)
Kannan K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Basic

Claen,Cheap,New
5
Siang B. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Gd hotel, will definitely stay again

Friendly staff, access to gd food, comfortable room
7.3
Ming L. Business travelers China, September 14, 2013
room is clean, good location and good price

clean, value for money. good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07