Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Julia Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Report this review
Jiachen H. Couples China, July 6, 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Normal 3 stars hotel

clean, comfortable and peaceful
5.3
Comfortable and normal stay. It is just a 3 star hotel. Inflexible staff, also no point signing up membership. They don't even care. We were Queuing up at member queue but the staff did not even check us in first. Instant they let other who are queuing at non member queue. Poor service and staff don't even try to give us late check out.Will not go back again.
Report this review
Vincent M. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Clean and big rooms, great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
The room was very clean and big. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Great location. Easy access to public transportation
Report this review
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
very clean hotel with good service

clean, convenient, relaxing
9
this is the second time we stayed at this hotel and it was always a pleasant experience. the staff were welcoming and very helpful. i also appreciate the free shuttle service they offer from the hotel to the mrt station in novena (plus, they added a new route for orchard which is perfect for shoppers!).
Report this review
Vivian S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2.7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Report this review
Koh K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Location

Location,Location,Location
8
nice stay near city.
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Location
6
really good stay
Report this review
Thomas H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8.3
very nice
Report this review
Hor J. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5.7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01