Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Afiq R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Staycation
Everything was average.nothing special.
Just wanted a short staycation.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Lim M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
location location location
location food location
Good
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Lim M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
location food comfort
location location location
Good
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Ruben S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfort & Convenience
Clean, comfort & convenience
It was a great experience staying in Days Hotel....clean room, walking distance to fast food and with shuttle service to the nearest MRT station.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Sharon A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Experience of our stay
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room and fast response of staff
We are a newly married couple having staycation at the hotel. Upon knowing that, the hotel staff arranged for some kueh and strawberries in the room. The room was also clean and neat. The staff are very friendly and fast to respond to enquiries.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Evelyn T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice and serene environment
Serene environment (next to a park), easy access to food and necessities, conducive for relaxation or work
I totally enjoyed it. Nice conducive environment to complete my work and for writing. When you get tired of work, you can just go down to the park below to enjoy the nature or if you are hungry, a supermarket and cafes and eateries are just a stomne throw away.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Lim H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
convenience, location and clean
eatery, transportation and location
As 1 only stayed for 1 day, loved it, will come back again
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Wing M. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Small and clean room
Clean and new room. Shuttle bus services
A bit expensive as with most Singapore hotels.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

siti B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Go Local for a Short Break
its ambience / Near mrt stations & its tranquility at the park.
Its great !!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Darren M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great locaiton & staff
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
My wife & I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was very courteous, rooms very clean & location ideal as close to food & park. MTR was about 10 minute walk away which wasn't a big issue.
Reviewed September 18, 2015