or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel and decent location

Comfortable rooms, decent location and convenient carpark
7.3
Yeow K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel is a good location with free shuttle

Location, Clean, Price
6.3
The stay was relatively good and within my expectation of a Days hotel
Di X. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2013
Comfortable,but small

Clean
8.7
newly decorated small room with good facilities,polite staff but remote location
Jessica E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Very nicely setup, professional staff

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle bus to Novena
8
Days hotel was fairly new when i first stayed here, yet professionalism was shown the minute i stepped out of my taxi from the airport at almost midnight that day. Fast check in. The next day a friendly staff get me cab from the street - it was raining, so the staff have to stand on the side of the road to get the cab for me. I really appreciate the attribute of doing the extra mile to help your customer. Everyone will come back to this hotel because of it. I stay at Days hotel everytime i am Singapore since.
Ho G. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Very nice hotel with the local restaurant nearby

Nice, New, Clean
10
Satisfactory and comfortable. Close to Eatery. A place to stay if you really want to know the life and culture of Singapore. It is very near the famous chicken rice restaurant and the shopping mall. The room is clean and modern. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Brand new hotel, rooms were very clean, friendly staff, complimentary wi-fi and shuttle bus to Novena MRT station
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
good value for money, nice hotel

friendly staff, good value for money, nice design
8
Essentially almost exactly the same in room fitout as the Ramada next door but cheaper. Friendla nd helpful front office manager, tbu the staff really needs training. Nice hotel in a central location.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Overall is Ok

Location, Bed, Parking
8
Front desk is very helpful for getting the room/level that I preferred. Delighted to receive complimentary welcome fruits for all 3 rooms that I've booked this time; being a regular guests at their hotel, it's a gesture of thanks from them. The room, beddings, bath as usual good. The carpet is no longer as vibrant as new, since the hotel received many guests nowadays. In my last trip, there are a lot from China, and this recent trip, more guests from India. And some from other countries. Hotel breakfast is almost the same daily, with one or two dishes changed only. It's also the same for every trip I'm there. Kinda boring after numerous days/visits. Got complimentary newspaper during stay. But they missed out on certain days. They also missed out to housekeeping one of the room one of the day. Already lodge complain to the frontdesk. :) Nevertheless, love to come back to this hotel for it's good location, free parking and nearby facilites.
Deana K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Small but clean room

Clean, new and quiet place
7
Service was fast and friendly. Room was quite small and with the baby cot, it was almost no space. However, the room was clean and still new. It was difficult to find the place and a bit far from MRT. There is a bus stop and food court nearby. We had to pay for the parking on the first day because the complimentary parking coupon was not valid but the following day was ok.
Hung N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2013
comfortable, give us what we need

best surround view hotel as it's next to a park, like the Serta mattress and it's very new and clean
7.3
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Good Hotel, will stay this hotel next time.

Restaurant
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06