or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Woon H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Nice and clean room

Clean, friendly, New
8
Stayed one night for business purposes in the deluxe room. Clean and comfortable room.
Brian E. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2013
adequate

location
8.7
Very enjoyable the staff were very friendly and helpful
Munkhzul U. Couples Mongolia, October 17, 2013
Very nice hotel

New, clean, conmfy
8.3
Very nice hotel, free wifi, good price, good quality service and rooms
Pei L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
A basic hotel.

Clean, comfortable, reasonable size room.
7.3
A Hotel with city view. Probably will go back for staycation.
Yulia G. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Clean and big room

Near Zhong San Park, Zhong San Mall and free wifi
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel, can sleep well. Nice room and will stay there again in my next coming to Singapore
Mark T. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
New hotel in good location

Newness, location and price
5.7
Rooms are nice, but very small. Room didn't get cleaned on one occasion during my stay. Staff not so friendly.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
For asian countries...no point coming to SG...

Value for money, Good Service from the hotel staffs, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Empress with the hotel for the services from the hotel staffs, will not lose-out to those FIVE-Stars hotels. However, do take note of the free shuttle service timing. Had waited for more than 15mins from the timing schedule given.
Xuebin C. Couples China, October 14, 2013
pretty good

service location price
7.7
It worths the price you pay, good location with a nearby mall and sevaral food counrt, easy for your choice, and you may take a walk after having you meal at zhongshan park, generally good, the room is not so small and quiet fit for those whom are couples.
Kittipong S. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Highly recommend to stay

Good service, clean and safe
9.7
I had a very good service for the hotel staffs. It is a nice place to stay. I'll be back to stay this hotel next time.
Steve S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Bad Service @ New Economy hotel

Free parking with no instruction from staffs so i got charge on Day 1, Hotel is new, Hotel is no where near any MRT but near famous food hawker
5
One Word=Bad services OVERALL, the hotel staffs are not professional. No one advise what to do with the free parking so i got charged on Day 1. Hotel refused to reimburse as they didnt tell me i have to take out the net cash card from my rental car. No one entertain my request at night for incorrect placed shower gel and missing towels. I chased them 45mins then i got my things at 145am. At checkout - i was hassled by bad attitude reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05