Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2177 reviews

1786 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Tobias W. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2014
good value for money and around locations

food and supermarkt close, park area, closest to woodlands
8.3
Report this review
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Centralized located

good location, nicely decorated hotel and clean
6.7
Though small room but clean and nicely decorated.
Report this review
Yeo- K. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Disappointing Unethical holding back deposit

None
7
I am very upset and disappointed that the hotel held my deposit via credit card and can only refund after 7 days. If this is has been communicated and explain to me I would have given cash as deposit instead of credit card . This is not unethical practice
Report this review
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good

The hotel is new there are a lot of restaurants nearby the staff is friendly n helpful
8.3
Good
Report this review
Keng W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good rooms

Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs
6.7
Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs. What can I ask for more for such a good value price hotel?
Report this review
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
clean and good location

clean, good location, alot of things to eat
8
First time staying here. Better value than value hotel nearby in the same area. slightly more expensive than value hotel but worth it. Near eateries and also the MRT station, and very close to orchard road where i can do my shopping. Worth the money and will return again
Report this review
Leong M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, quiet, good bed
7.7
Be assured of a restful sleep at a fraction of the price of the other 4,5 star hotels.
Report this review
Yeo- K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Beware security deposit is not return immediately

Clean and Nice Breakfast
7.3
Not so good as I am not aware that the security deposit cannot be returned immediately if we provide our credit card. They should return my credit card slip and cancel it upon check out . I would have given cash as deposit if I am aware that my credit card amount can only be returned in 7 days time Stayed there from 12 Nov 2014 to 14 Nov 2014 . Stayed again from 16 Nov 2014 to 17 Nov 2014.
Report this review
Roberto T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean .comfort . Close from bus stop.
9
Nice hotel and nice servis but we must ask from staff .
Report this review
Patrick H. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great value

Price , room quality , cleanliness
9.3
This was a great find. It is very difficult to find a good quality hotel for an affordable price and this was it . This is DEFinITELY higher standard than the Days Inn in the US
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1786 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05