arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2481 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wu D.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Comfortable room and fast check in
Cleanliness, Location and Comfort room
Our stay was sweet and short! Good staff performance and cleanliness of the room was great. We will be back

Donn D.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Review
Location, Value, Service
Excellent! Great service, fantastic hotel!

Hwee N.
Singapore
July 05, 2015
Nice but small room
small room

Sai S.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
Good value for money
Location, comfort, cleanliness
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.

Lovelle T.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay
Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.

Candace T.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay
Location, comfort, clean
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Heng H.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Clean,
Good

Richard M.
United States
June 24, 2015
Not bad
Cleanliness, friendly staff, decent location
The food at the restaurant was a little overpriced but overall the hotel was great!!

Jimmy K.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Nice hotel at a cozy part of Singapore
Location, Food, Service
Friendly service and great location where street food choices are in abundance. Located just outside the city limits in an older part of Singapore and therefore away from the madding crowds yet convenient enough to get anywhere via cheap public transport due to its central location.

Bambang P.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Nice Location with mall and park
Location, Mall and Park