or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Susan D. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice

nice,clean and get free bus to novena station and orchard
6.7
room very and toilet very small but clean
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Excellent customer service

Excellent staff, clean room & nice neighbourhood (balestier)
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much with my 3-year-old daughter. The hotel is a 3-star hotel which does not offer most of the facilities or services that you will find in a 5-star hotel. However, the staff were all very friendly and the service i received was 5 stars.
Leong N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfatory but need improvement !!!

Clean, good amenities, comfortable
7
We booked 3 rooms. We reached the hotel early morning and register our detail in the morning. However, when we come back to checked in at 3pm, only 1 room was ready. We had no choice but to Squeeze in the only one room available. The other 2 rooms were only ready after 5pm after reminding the housekeeping twice. This is ridiculous and I never experience this before. Please improve.
Azlyn M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
My one day staycation was awesome.

Room cleanliness,central location and good value for money.
8
It was great. Requests were made possible without any delays.
Chai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Comfortable room & free wifi
8
Staying for the second time, will definitely my choice when visiting singapore.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Clean and Quiet Hotel

Quiet environment nice scenary clean rooms
8
pleasant and peaceful. they have a great park! nice clean rooms.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Comfort clean centrally located

Cleaniness nice garden close to orchard
8
Rather pleasant and comfortable visit. It is a relatively new hotel thus rooms are very clean. They also provide shuttle bus to orchard or novena which was great for shoppers. a good price hotel which is near to orchard area. nice garden too.
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Centrally located yet away from the bustling city

big beds, big room, clean place
7.3
My stay was really good, the bed is very comfortable. The location is quiet yet just a distance away, there are some awesome food stalls
Soon Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Clean & comfort hotel

Clean New Friendly staff
7
Good, will return if come to Singapore again next trip
Iris C. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
It's was very good!

Its location, service and price
6
It's was a good and comfy stay. The bed was very comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05