arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2436 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.8 WANATCHAPORN U.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.

7.2 Joseph O.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.

5.2 David T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...

8.4 Terrance S.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Clean, Fast Internet, Location
Good location, next to mall and easy to find food around the area. Very clean compared to Ramada Hotel @ Zhongshan Park. Good selection of breakfast staff can be more friendly

8.4 Yoke T.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Overall Comfy Stay
Small & cozy room. Good enough for 1 to 2 persons. Tidy & clean. Bright & cheery decor.

8.4 Carol L.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
the little touches count
the locale is excellent, with plenty of food choices along Singapore's heritage trail. zhongshan and its surroundings are serene with ample amenities, like supermarket, religious places, cafes and bar. we found the shuttle service to/from novena square and orchard a huge plus to our travel.

6.4 Pui C.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Ok
Ok

8 Pick K.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Pleasant and comfortable room
Value for money, clean room, will definitely come back .

10 Vu N.
Vietnam
May 25, 2016
Great Hotel. Feel comfortable.
The room's same as the picture. Beautiful and clean room with nice view. Next to the park and fair price market, food around. Not far from Novena MRT, around 15 mins walking, but hotel has shuttle bus to Square/MRT. Staffs so nice. Feel comfortable at Days Hotel. We'll come back.

8.8 Yohanes H.
Indonesia
May 25, 2016
Nice hotel, great value
Very ncie value as mentioned in the title. First of all, there is a shuttle service that pick up/ drop off hotel guests from novena square. Novena square has a direct access to novena mrt therefore it makes exploring easy. The hotel is located in zhongshan park which has its own mall. Therefore supermarket is readily within reach. There are some restaurant too in the vicinity. Overall it is very nice and once again very good for value. I explored many parts of singapore without problem.