arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2434 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Verified reviews

8 syanor S.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
nice hotel and clean
location and halal restaurant
it was nice stay .. i have stay here few times ...

6.7 Muhammad K.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
Singapore Trip
Free shuttle
Comfortable with adequate amenities

5 Josephine T.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Lousy stay
location is bad.the room sound proof is the worse hotel I have ever stayed in. I can literally hear every single word from next door!!

7.3 Sze C.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2015
Good stay
Clean room, good staff, free shuttle bus to subway station and orchard road

7.7 Goeh C.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
Plenty Local Delicacies
food court with local food is 5min walk away. turn left when exiting from hotel into balestier road. Boon Tung Kee chicken rice is nxt to it. Bak kuk teh served in morning also nearby.
Room was small & unsuitable if travelling with baby. hotel is still new & done good job in keeping it clean. Fair Price supermarket is jz next door under Ramada Hotel block. This Mini mall house Bread Talk, Toast Box, Thai Express, Guardian Pharmacy. Tau Sa Pian, Local Red Bean Pastry is located on the right of Balestier Rd when exiting from hotel. Free Shuttle is provided frm Hotel to Orchard Rd & Novena MRT

7 Yee E.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, good shower and friendly staff.

8 Shanyu F.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Simple and comfortable stay
High pressure on shower, comfortable bed, Shuttle bus to train stations
Its a value for money hotel, with all the necessary facilities you need in the room. Shower pressure was strong, bed were big and comfortable. its a quiet area for good nights rest. you can even do your own laundry yourself by paying $10.

8 Lisi L.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Location with lots of local food
location
rooms were standard and comfortable. what is nice is there are lots of local food to eat and no need to worry of midnight hunger.

7.7 Lisi L.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Value for money
Rooms, quiet surroundings,
I was surprise when I reach days hotel as I was expecting a smaller hotel because of the price I paid - SGD150, but it turn out rather nice and spacious rooms. furnishing of rooms was bright and cheery yet comfortable to eyes. a nice getaway from a day. they even have a small garden at lobby outdoor area which is nice to see at night.

9.3 Len P.
United States
April 15, 2015
Small but clean and comfortable
Clean, helpful staff, convenient location for me
The stay was fine. This is only the second time I have been in Singapore for business. The first hotel was much more lavish, and more expensive. This was a fine hotel, comfortable, clean, and with great staff. Did not eat there though others I met said the food was fine. Would stay there again - good location if you want walking access to restaurants, small local shops, coffee shops.