My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Chye C. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to major express way, free shutter to MRT station, Great restaurants
6.3
We enjoy the nearby local foods which provide many option of local hawker foods. An old wet market Whampoo market and food centre is within 10- 15 mins walking distance. The free shutter service to Novena MRT station and the Velocity shopping centre is just a stone throw away from Zhongshan Park hotel. We enjoy the ride especially to the busy Orchard road. Value for money and enjoyable stay.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
pleasant quiet.

New, quiet & modern.
8.3
A night spent with my loving one. We enjoyed our night stay on the great night. To have a bathtub will be great.
Tianshan F. Business travelers China, June 29, 2013
I like it here

Service, clean, good food
8
Overall is good and I like the breakfast here. The Internet speed in my room is not very fast and sometimes can not send out emails with large size attachment. Other than that I think it's quite okay here
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
clean and good service

room is clean, front desk is helpful, near the cultural attraction
8
on the whole it is very good but only the shuttle bus is small and has to take two hotels guests so we uasally have to line up early at the Novena mall to wait for it.If you are at the back of the queue, you probaby could not get on and have to wait for half hour more. So one have to decide you could get on or not or better walk back which take 15 minutes. The price is good and I probaby choose this hotel again.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Nice and clean

city, near to restaurant and convienient
9
very near to restaurants and centrally locatated in city
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Comfortable

Nice room, Security, Friendly Staff
8.7
Pretty awesome hotel, the access to city was pretty easy with plenty of taxi surrounding the hotel area. There are plenty of local fav food around this area and there is a good shutter transfer to the MRT station from this hotel to Novena station. In the room, it is stylish, clean and comfortable lighting. There is even a ipod docking station where u can charge your i-devices and act as a alarm clock in the morning. Internet access was superb. Allow 2 devices to connect and there are complimentary access where u can renew the service for free hourly. Is a pretty new hotel and everything is nice and just fit my requirement.
Tiffanyiris K. Couples Canada, June 25, 2013
good overall

clean, new
8.3
Srinivas C. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2013
It was nice stay at hotel. But u struggled to get

Clean classy comfortable
6.7
It was nice stay though I faced trouble getting food late nite. Little inaccessible interns of transportation
Fook J. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Satisfactory, will come again

Good location, parking ample, near chopping area. This place is a good alternative to the hotels in Orchard from value perspective and yet we can easily access the central area with a breeze
8
Arjun A. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2013
it was awesome .

food, rooms and service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08