Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Pingkan Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Convenience.

1. Distance Conveniences. 2. Breakfast conveniences. 3. Internet conveniences. 15 minutes walk to MRT, breakfasts buffet are good and good Internet service.
7.3
It was adequate. Had a place to sleep, have breakfast and Internet. Very convenience. I had first couple nights that trash was not picked up. Even though I told the front desk. The place was nice, modern design, and pretty clean over all. Maybe because fairly new. The front desk was never been quite, tour bus after tour bus just keep coming, even after 1am. I guess good for business .
Rajan G. Couples India, August 19, 2013
Awesome

Budget hotel, best value for money
8.3
Comfortable, good environment. Clean rooms. Value for money.
Thitima K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Comfortable place, easy for travelling

Comfortable bed, clean room, easy for transportation
4.7
Overall, the hotels environment and room's condition is nice and comfortable. However, some staff act very impolite to me during my staying. During my staying at the hotel, I just survey at each floor of the hotel to see where is the fitness center and other facilities located in the hotel, so I know which floor I should go for a services. And at that time I got lost in one floor which has a bar inside, and later on I still can't find the exit from the hotel's bar. So, I try to walk around to find the exit again, but the thing is that my speaking is not so fluent, once a staff who work in the bar has seen me, he drive me out like I am not a guest there, without helping me to find the exit. Also note here that, at that moment it is not an opening time for a bar services, so he should be more polite and just tell me where the exit is. Considering this bad experienced which I never expected that a staff at the Days hotel would act any impolite behavior like that. It has ruined the good image of the hotel and could considered as a lower service minded, I thought I deserve more respect from the staff like the other guests, for sake of the money which I have paid for my resting.
Kean W. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Clean

New hotel, next to a mini park
7
The hotel is new & the rooms were quite clean. However the rooms were quite small.
Julia H. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
pleasant

clean, new, easy access to city
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is quite new and clean. Although the room is small but still comfortable. Its near to local restaurants, especially the durian stalls.
Choong C. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean and comfortable room with free internet
7
Significant improvement from my previous stay on Jul 29-31. Ice is now available when requested and the shuttle bus now picks up passengers at the front of the lobby. Staff is professional, attentive and accomodating.
Jerry L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Not bad, the room is quite small

relatively cheap, new, near the town center
7
Ana P. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
coozy and sooooo relaxing

cleanliness, quiet environment near to city
9.3
my stay was sooo great and soooo relaxing. staff are very kind and accomodating
Choong C. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable rooms with free internet
7
Significant improvement from my previous stay on Jul 29-31. Ice is now available when requested and the shuttle bus now picks up passengers at the front of the lobby. Staff is professional, attentive and accomodating.
Trisnawinarti W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
good stay

good value for the money paid
7
good stay, easy check in and out. hope the room was bigger in size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02