Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Fei F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Clean rooms

Clean, comfortable beds, free car park and wifi
7.7
This is my third time stay with days hotel, definitely will back again.
Report this review
Sai S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Clean, good location, polite and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
I stayed here for 5 nights. The room was small but comfortable. It had a small closet with a safe, and mini bar, built-in sofa and table with a plastic chair, two side tables and a queen sized bed (with TV). As mentioned by others who have stayed in this hotel before, the walls are quite thin and we could hear the voices of those walking along the corridor and also the TV in the room next door. These noises woke me up a few times during my stay. This is the only downside of the hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms and corridors were clean. There are many hawker centres nearby for you to try the vasious Singapore cuisine. Overall, my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I would definately come back here.
Report this review
Wanalak N. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Overall is good

Friendly staff, clean, fast wifi
9.3
The room is clean, there is the plenties of food nearby esp chicken rice and bukkuteh. The bus stop just right next to the hotel, so it quite convenience.
Report this review
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
good staycation

location, cheap
9
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Geed

Simple, easy and nice staff
10
Report this review
Teng L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Stay at Days Hotel

Location, good room facilities, staff courtesness
8.3
Stay was pleasent, great Internet facilities and location. But lobby area can do with some redesign to make for more convenient sitting
Report this review
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean room, restaurant nearby, free shuttle to subway
7.7
Report this review
Xiaoye W. Couples China, April 29, 2015
Good Location

Location room
8
Location is good!
Report this review
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel in Balestier

Clean, comfort, and location.
7.7
This was the first time we stayed here. Overall it was a nice stay, the room is clean and comfortable. Very close to street food around Balestier. They have free shuttle service to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd (Scotts Rd).
Report this review
Heon G. Couples South Korea, April 28, 2015
Meet your expectation

Clean, friendly staff and breakfast
8.7
My expectation was moderate based on fine reviews from agoda users. Although I spent only one day, I wished I could have stayed another day if I were free. Breakfast was also good enough and they check guests from their list instead of giving out coupon. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05