Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2322 reviews

1901 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Yeo- K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Beware security deposit is not return immediately

Clean and Nice Breakfast
7.3
Not so good as I am not aware that the security deposit cannot be returned immediately if we provide our credit card. They should return my credit card slip and cancel it upon check out . I would have given cash as deposit if I am aware that my credit card amount can only be returned in 7 days time Stayed there from 12 Nov 2014 to 14 Nov 2014 . Stayed again from 16 Nov 2014 to 17 Nov 2014.
Report this review
Roberto T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean .comfort . Close from bus stop.
9
Nice hotel and nice servis but we must ask from staff .
Report this review
Patrick H. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great value

Price , room quality , cleanliness
9.3
This was a great find. It is very difficult to find a good quality hotel for an affordable price and this was it . This is DEFinITELY higher standard than the Days Inn in the US
Report this review
Nang P. Couples Myanmar, November 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Value, Comfortibility, Location
7.7
I booked this hotel for my mum and dad. It has quite resonable price. Abit small but it's functional. Suggestion to take care of the shower area. Even though it's clean, sometimes you can smell a bit like drain. Overall is good. If yo are looking for somewhere which is centralized, we would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jhonny J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
decent stay

convenience, simple, clean room
8
good location, convenience with fairprice nearby, mall just beside the hotel
Report this review
Thai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Price a bit high for a 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness, just beside a nice park
7
Overall is good stay.
Report this review
Wing M. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Underdog

Food was good. Conveniently located near to shopping mall. Clean room
8.3
Report this review
Santipatn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good condition hotel

Clean, food, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Natassja W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
will definetely be back again

friendly and helpful staff, listen to all our request , good hotel room
8.3
very good and comfortable
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Heritage location

venue, value for money, nice breakfast
7.7
Very comfortable, good check in service although we arrived earlier, at about 11am. There is no swimming poool in days, but you are really connected to Zhong Shan Mall/Ramada Hotel via basement car park. AND it is really useful when it rains and u need to get food. Room is relatively clean, comfortable toilet size and shower. Balestier food are on the same road as u r, we queued for the famous pastry. And u could follow the heritage guide and go on a sunny walk.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1901 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - SurroundingsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05