Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2374 reviews

1937 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Khai V. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
family friendly hotel

spacious comfy room fluffy pillows
8
bed was comfy. family friendly. shuttle bus available to novena mrt station and orchard road. save some bucks.
Ngoc A. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Happy with the stay

Good food, cheap price, clean
9.3
2nd time staying in this hotel. The experience is still as good as first time. Will stay there again if given chance in the future
Wei X. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Very Nice Room

Nice room, proximity to town and friendly staff
10
We got a corner room and the room appeared to be much more spacious than we had expected. Really liked the nice orange theme in the room. Nice and comfortable stay at this hotel.
Sim C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
An adequate budget hotel

price, new, tolerable facilities
8
The receptionists are all PRCs, so they can't quite understand me, which i find pretty offensive since i had to repeat pretty much everything i said. That said, it's a rather new hotel with adequate facilities at a great price. Provides shuttle bus to the city too
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Clean

clean
7.7
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Worth the value

Location, cleanliness and Room comfort
7.7
Very pleasant hotel with good location. Room is very clean and pretty spacious as well. Very worth the value.
Indah D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Days Hotel Singapore At

this hotel very good
10
Woon W. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
The 3 'C's: Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

(1) The bed is very comfortable. (2)The room & common areas are clean. (3)Location is convenient.
9
The bed is so comfortable. I had a good night of rest. It may seems a bit smaller but this can be overlooked. The room & common areas are well cleaned. The ambience is modern and comfortable. The hotel is located at a convenient place where it is easy to access to eateries and shopping. The staffs are helpful and friendly. I would surely choose this hotel again & recommend to others.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Value for money

Strategic place, near mrt, affordable
9.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was near to mrt and also had shuttle bus services to the Novena mrt. The room was also beautiful and comfortable.
Dong H. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Room cleaning service has problems

Price, new hotel, fast internet
5.3
I stayed for 11nights from 17th Nov. till 28th Nov. Room cleaner should have palced 2 bottles of complimentary water every day. However, first day she didn't place any water so I complained. Second day she again didn't place any water so I complained again. From third day, she sometimes place 1 bottle and sometime place 2 bottles. In most of the cases it was only 1 bottle of water. I hope the hotel manager can see this and make some improvements. Now, regarding to the breakfast restaurant on the 1st floor, everyone is busy in the morning and need to hustle to be on time. However, this hotel restaurant always makes you wait for 2-3minutes to get seated. 2-3 minute in the morning can feel a whole lot longer if you are in a hurry especially when you want to get a quick breakfast and head to somewhere. Instead of asking people to wait, can't you figure out something to make everyone's morning more organized and speedy?
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1937 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - SurroundingsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06