Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

1786 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Good Hotel

Friendly staff. Clean room. Great value for money
7
The hotel is good. Staff are helpful. The location is not central, however learning to use the buses and MRT (metro/tube) allows you great freedom with low cost. The price was great.
Report this review
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Days

Comfortable bed. Quiet air con. Staff
9
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Thanks
Report this review
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2015
Booked for others

booked for a relative
7.7
My favorite hotel in Singapore. Booked for relative.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Poor Reception!

Location, Free Parking, Room with window
4.3
I saw cockroach in my room!
Report this review
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Nice stay

Internet speed as usual... fast enough. Water pressure is nice. Comfortable room
6.7
Perfect! I left my mobile phone in the room after I checked out and on the way to airport. Just realized that my phone left in the room. I get taxi driver to call the hotel and they managed to keep the phone for me! Excellent
Report this review
Joseph D. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
President

Polite efficient staff, clean room, locatiin
10
Report this review
Liao C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2015
High CP

In the middle position, have one supermarket and nearby some famous restaurant, bakery store.
9.7
Report this review
Amanda K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Moderate

Nice toilet and bed
6
Staff kept knocking on room door when we first came in. Not prepared to have us in the room. Sofa at the side of the bed looks dirty. Service staff at check in and check out counters are too slow.
Report this review
Chua Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
Easily one of the best affordable 4-star hotels

Value, room space, location
7.7
Nice feeling, good location, spacious room with good nearby amenities. Hotel doesn't near MRT, but have shuttle bus to pick guests to and fro on hourly basis.
Report this review
Alfred T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2015
Disappointing service

Room cleanliness
6
Check-in took far too long... more than one hour for six rooms. At other hotels, we could have done 20 rooms in an hour. Dining registration was cumbersome. One lift did not work, and a bellboy did not know how to fix the problem. We wasted almost 15 minutes before being told the lift card-reader was dysfunctional and we had to change lifts.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1786 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01