arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2481 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2481 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Suresh S.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Weekend away.
I find this a very reasonable and comfortable place for a weekend getaway

THI L.
Vietnam
June 06, 2016
It is OK
It is good to stay there where my office is just very close to. However, the staff is quite slow & even I booked a double bed, I got a 2 single bed instead.

Athula A.
Sri Lanka
June 05, 2016
Value for money
Value for money and comfortable night stay

MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
hotel good. food.. hmmm.. too salty
very near to shopping areas. walking distance to food areas and shopping places. worth the money. food... too salty... dropped in terms of quality

TING L.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2016
good stay
shuttle services is good

Qi P.
China
June 03, 2016
Value for the money
Overall is good, It is worth the money I spent

Chee A.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Good experince
A very good experience.

WANATCHAPORN U.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.

Joseph O.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.

David T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...