Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2320 reviews

1898 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Chenfu L. Groups Taiwan, April 25, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Report this review
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, April 24, 2016
good
6.3
more bus to orchard road
Report this review
Tuan T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Good Price for Hotel
5
In Singapore, this is a good price for a relatively new hotel
Report this review
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Good for business stay
5.3
Price value, shuttle to MRT, clean room
Report this review
Wen B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
It's ok
4.3
I find this hotel much more cleaner than festive hotel although the size is like 1/3 of festive hotel. I love that we can have breakfast and do some groceries shopping at the shopping mall just beside it. Sure the shuttle buss service is super convenient from and to the mrt.
Report this review
Hooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
As good as usual
5.3
Been staying here for several years for business trip. Still good!
Report this review
Caroline K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Feels like home
6.3
My first stay was October 2015 and been staying there ever since. Last trip was my fifth time. The shuttle bus driver is very friendly and remember me by name, amazing. Love the shuttle service, food is great, hotel room is very well-maintained.
Report this review
Tuan T. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2016
Good For The Price
5
In Singapore, even this "small" that I got is VALUE indeed. Recommended.
Report this review
Jessica A. Couples Mongolia, April 18, 2016
Good clean hotel affordable in Singapore
5.3
Really enjoyed our stay. Check in was smooth. The rooms are good. Didn't have the best view but wasn't needed. We had even more expensive rooms in Singapore which were worse but I will definitely choose this one from now on. Single beds can be put together. Shower is good. The beds are comfortable. There is a supermarket and eateries just across the hotel and there is a shuttle bus. All really recommendable.
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Clean room and good location
4
Clean room and good location But lack swimming pool
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1898 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - SurroundingsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06