Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
802 reviews

1786 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (802)
Sort by:
Erica Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2016
Good Value for money

Comfortable Stay
8
will surely return
Report this review
Eng S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Comfortable Stay

Clean, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8.3
Comfortable, Pleasant. Good location with bus going to MRT station.
Report this review
Jessie T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Clean hotel

Near eatieries
10
Report this review
Erica Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good Hotel

Comfortable room
8
Very good
Report this review
Erica Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2016
Good Value for money

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Very good, will surely return
Report this review
Erica Y. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Report this review
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
My long stay

Friendly staff, value for money, great room
8.3
My time at Days Hotel was an enjoyable stay, we stayed there for 18 nights and the staff were great from day 1. The size of the room was adequate for what I paid for and there was free wifi in the room, complimentary water, and a mini fridge. There was a shuttle bus service but you have to book in advance and the drivers were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a newly developed mall with a Supermarket on the first floor for buying for those basic goods and a guardian shop that sells medicines and beauty care products. Also if you are looking to change up some cash, there is a money changer there too. The hotel has its own restaurant and there are a few restaurants in close proximity and varies in prices. The hotel is in close proximity to the Novena MRT Train Station about 10 minutes walk (take exit B for Square 2 mall and then walk straight ahead past the mount Elizabeth hospital which is on the left, until you reach the end of the road and then turn right and straight ahead is the hotel) and there are taxis available from the station too (take exit A). There are also regular bus services available near the hotel but I suggest getting a bus map or asking the front desk. You can also get taxi services from the hotel which is prompt and regular. Overall my stay at the hotel was great and would most certainly be going back to that hotel on my next trip to Singapore as I and my partner were satisfied with our stay. Thank you Days Hotel
Report this review
Fred D. Couples Germany, January 2, 2016
Holiday

Clean friendly stuff location
2.3
Good
Report this review
Baby O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location

Location, clean and well mannered staff
6
Overall, our stay was rather pleasant. We will go back again in the near future.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Sin New Years

Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
6.3
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2178 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02