or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8.3
very nice
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Nice Clean new hotel

Clean and friendly staff
10
This is the second time I have stayed at Days Hotel. It's a fairly new hotel, great staff clean hotel and super safe. Mini bus service for free to local train station. Will use again
Leong N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfatory but need improvement !!!

Clean, good amenities, comfortable
7
We booked 3 rooms. We reached the hotel early morning and register our detail in the morning. However, when we come back to checked in at 3pm, only 1 room was ready. We had no choice but to Squeeze in the only one room available. The other 2 rooms were only ready after 5pm after reminding the housekeeping twice. This is ridiculous and I never experience this before. Please improve.
Chai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Comfortable room & free wifi
8
Staying for the second time, will definitely my choice when visiting singapore.
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Excellent customer service

Excellent staff, clean room & nice neighbourhood (balestier)
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much with my 3-year-old daughter. The hotel is a 3-star hotel which does not offer most of the facilities or services that you will find in a 5-star hotel. However, the staff were all very friendly and the service i received was 5 stars.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
comfortable

food, comfort, quiet surroundings
6.3
we booked and paid for 2 city view room but was not given one.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
hassle free

fast check in and check out. clean . high speed internet
7.3
Its my 2nd time staying here. 1st one was last year. Although the room is small but its very clean and comfortable. Wifi coverage very good. Check in process was smooth. Near the fairprice store. The setback is hard to find muslim restaurant nearby. Overall is ok.
Darren Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
worth for the price

clean, tidy , new
6.7
clean room after the renovation complete. interior design with the fresh looking.
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Clean, spacious, convenience, easy access

Clean, convenience, easy access
8
Close to city area, easy to access transport. Clean and comfortable
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Clean, convenience, easy access

Clean, convenience, easy access
8
Close to city area, easy to access transport. Clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03