Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (691)
Sort by:
Sai S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Yat Y. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9.3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Jimmy K. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Nice hotel at a cozy part of Singapore

Location, Food, Service
8
Friendly service and great location where street food choices are in abundance. Located just outside the city limits in an older part of Singapore and therefore away from the madding crowds yet convenient enough to get anywhere via cheap public transport due to its central location.
Robert L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
good

fast checkout, clean, convenience of parking
9.3
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice simple friend helpful staffs

Friendly helpful and value for money
6.7
It was a very pleasant and wonderful stay at this hotel. The room isn't very spacious but it is ok.
Hashim K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
excellent hotel

food, room, service
10
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
very comfortable hotel

Ammenties, location, comfort
9
Enjoyed our stay there. Will surely stay there again.
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2015
very comfortable hotel

Ammenties, location, comfort
9
Enjoyed our stay there. Will surely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07