My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (414)
Sort by:
Frances L. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Budget Hotel with Comfortable and Spacious Room

affordable, comfortable bed, very clean
9
Days Hotel in Zhongshan Park opened sometime in 2012 and it's one of the nicest budget hotels that I've been to here in the Lion City. We got the room for only a night n a spur-of-the-moment-lets-go-have-a-staycation kind of thing. Given the name, it's located right beside a nice park that links the hotel and the Zhongshan Mall beside it. It obviously got a perfect score in terms of convenience as the mall houses a really big Fairprice Finest, a couple of restaurants and fast food outlets like Subway, Thai Express, Crystal Jade and even a Convenience Store! Take a peek inside our room, it's 18sqm big small but having stayed at small boutique-like hotels before, I have to say that the room doesn't feel cramped at all. In fact, we were able to freely walk around and if you noticed, none of our beds were pushed against the wall. I really have to give props to whoever designed the room as you can really see how each space was maximized without forgetting comfort at all. My favorite area in the room is the daybed. I just enjoy pulling my legs up here as I relax after a full day spent outside. Our room overlooks the city so we can see the whole stretch of Balestier Road from here. Not much of a happening place so do expect it to be very quiet during the evening.
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Relaxing

The room is comfortable, clean and customer service.
8.7
The stay was good. Although the room is small but the arrangement is just nice and comfy. Reception is willing to help on any enquiries.
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, good service

Comfort.Service. Value.
7
The room was clean, bed was comfortable and front Desk service was great.
Joe W. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good budget stay

Near to mall, transport, near food
6
Went with my wife to stay in this hotel as friends were staying nearby. Fast check in and clean beds. Near to many eateries. Beside is a shopping mall where we buy drinks and food. Easy to get cab. Nice stay overall
Sui K. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
PLACE FOR RELAX

GYN/SHOWER/ROOM FACILITY
7.7
VERY NEAR TO SUPERMARKET AND CHICKEN RICE & MEAT BONE SOUP RESTAURENT. OTHERS SPICES OF RESTAURENT IS ALSO BESIDES THE HOTEL. IT'S VERY GOOD AND WILL STAY WHEN AT SINGAPORE
Tong W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice room design, quiet surroundings, convenient

Nice room, quiet, convenient location.
7
Stay was comfortable and the hotel is near hypermarkets and restaurants. Very convenient. However, sometimes new staffs are a little inflexible in terms of booking conditions e.g. reservation details not with them yet, guests are required to first pay the deposit.
Teo H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
good bed nie sleep and great shower

good sleep, good shower, good parking
7
it's great! I have come back to stay here 3 times and I love to sleep here. clean, comfortable and quiet!
Chen D. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
good in location and shuttle bus services to MRT

reasonable room rate and new furnishing
7
easy excess to city and near to MRT. a nice park beside hotel. quiet environment. clean and new room.
Wong Q. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
conducive and pleasant

nice breakfast, clean room and complimentary parking
6.7
Staycation at days hotel for the second time. This hotel even though the room size is slightly small but the comfort in the room is still presence. The hotel check in was okay and theclose proximity to Zhongshan park make it seem like you are not in Singapore. Its a business hotel. Althought breakfast variety is limited but the quality was not compromised. A mixture of local delights like prawn noodles can be spotted. I will definitely book my second stay cation at the hotel again.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2014
Easy access to the airport and shopping center

clean, fast check-out, next to Orchard
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04