Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 712 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (712)
Sort by:
Hsu W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
overall is satisfied
Report this review
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Excellent Check in and good staff

Location, Cleanliness, great hospitality
9.3
Excellent, we will be back
Report this review
Hyung W. Couples South Korea, August 23, 2015
Good!!

Kindness
9
Report this review
Winnie Y. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Room, Staff, Food
9.3
Probably one of my favorite hotels in Singapore (thus far!). The hotel is modern, simple, and clean. The overall vibe is good, I may return for more stays here. The provided toiletries smell really nice too. The room is cozy and cheerful. There is a food center about a 5-minute walk away. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Report this review
Theresia A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Comfortable

Location, cleaness, sevices
8.7
Report this review
Huong N. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2015
Good place to stay

Convinient, clean and easy to travel
6.7
I arrived at 1PM, but it took 2 hours to have room ready. the Duty manager was very helpful. I sent email to him before I came and he guide me the best way to get the hotel, very clear. The hotel is next to shopping mall, we can buy food, water, fruit, it takes 2 minutes to the bus stop and 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT. We came on National holidays so we enjoyed 1 free travel days by bus and MRT. The Hotel is close to Elizabeth Hospital where Vietnamese often come for health check.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good

Location, food, accommodation
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Our current favourite hotel

Location, comfort, value
7.7
Booked for my wife and daughter. This is our current favourite hotel in Singapore. However, One thing missing for a 4 star. No swimming pool.
Report this review
Anne M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
We had a dirty sheet on our bed. Otherwise good

food, staff, pool
6
The dirty sheet from a previous occupant coloured our stay. Otherwise staff and food were very good.
Report this review
Mok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Improvement

Need more and more improvement, yet to graded best.
5.7
Since opening of hotel til now, not much improvement was seen. Especially the quality of service at the reservation front desk. Longer time was spent in the queue almost every time i stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02