or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business Center Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite Room
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Raquel A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
This hotel is dirty. Poor customer service.

the view
4
Miserable. Will not recommend. Room smelly, bathroom dirty.
Aaron F. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2014
room smelled of wet dog

view, pool, and view
5.3
this makes me wonder how carefully the staff cleans the rooms. in addition, one of our rooms smelled of wet dog. the pool and view were pretty good, and the staff was attentive. i cannot comment on the food since we ate out for every meal. the price and quality seem to be in line, but their cleanliness is in question.
Aaron F. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2014
Paid for three, amenities for two

Location, view, and pool
6.3
We paid for three guests in one of our rooms, but only received towels and toiletries for two. Do not bother paying for an extra guest.
Matilde F. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
not so good

centally located, nice taal view and accessible.
7.3
not so good because of late room preparation and disrespectful room neighbors
Marlon C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good enough

Good service, location and price.
7
. .
Aurora J. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Friendly staff.good and quiet location.wonderful p

Accessible, good environment, cool place
9
Me and my family experience a happy and wonderful vacation.
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Poor service, not the same DaysHotel it used to be

Only the location
4.3
It did not met my expectation. For ten years, almost every other year I used to stay in this hotel. However, it is only now I noticed that the quality of their service suddenly dropped. The front desk attendants are not pleasant. I asked for a room with queen size bed but according to the front desk attendant, and he insisted, that they have no room with queen size bed. What!? This is Days Hotel and there is such room? I know there is because, I been in this hotel several times. or if that is true, the attendant never bother to explain it properly and clearly. When we entered the room, there are mosquitoes and the linens are dusty. We have to go out for lunch and asked the front desk to have someone clean it. One time I called the front desk and asked for a hot water, it took an hour before it made it to our room. When we went to the pool, there are a lot of dead insects in the water, how often it is being cleaned? The only good service remained in this hotel is the one from their room service crew, they are courteous and act fast. This hotel really changed a lot, but not for better.
Concepcion I. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice location. Breathtaking view

Location and courteous staff
6.7
Overall our stay was good. The service is prompt and the staff are courteous. Accommodated early check in even if i did not request for it earlier.
Michelle I. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
It was okay. Not bad but needs some improvements.

It was at the center so it's so accessible. All rooms has a view of the Taal Lake. It's relatively cheap.
5.3
Average. But the walls are so thin, you could hear your neighbors.
Allan D. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
It's fine but not fully satisfied.

The best three things about this hotel would probably be it's location, view and accessibility to and from the main road.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business CenterDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B06