or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business Center Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Shops Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and Wonderful!

Courteaous, very accommodating and Friendliness of the staff in general.
8.7
Pleasant and will definitely stay again! Though we got to checked-in late...but wasted no time taking pictures. beautiful garden...nice place, overlooking Taal Lake. Staff, in general are friendly and veery accommodating...food was alright. Room was okay.
Nordee V. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Short but hassle free

City Center, with free Wifi connection (in the lobby), accommodation and friendly staff
8.3
It was a relaxing stay. Beds are comfortable. We were allowed to check in 4 hours earlier than the standard time. Staff are very accommodation and friendly. Place is close to everything.
Shella F. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Perfect weekend getaway

Location Location Location
7.7
I love the location the most. It's centrally located, easily access to go any to any attraction in the city. Foods everywhere around the area. But i think the hotel needs a renovation. I like how they build it, the style and everything, but it looks old and a little dusty. It's a little pricey for such an old hotel.
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Cool, Calming City Hotel

Pool Garden View
7.7
The hotel is centrally- located and near tourist attractions. It is also near b us terminals, so there's no problem commuting.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Maintained... but the food is unforgiveable...

Location, room space and basic amenities...
6
Everything was acceptable... except the food... Hotel was very old and is maintenance heavy already, but the food is just not nice...
John R. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Nice view of Taal lake

Proximity to restaurants, rooms overlooking Taal lake, friendly staff
7.3
Sally Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Hotel needs more improvement

Spacious Room, nice view from the balcony, very kind bellboy
7
Days hotel offers spacious room suitable for family or group of friends. (that's the only and best part of this hotel) Staff especially the bellboy..sorry I forgot his name, is very kind and attentive. The negative about this hotel, we arrived late almost 4pm, and we still can't check-in. They allowed previous guest to stay extended hours which we don't mind, but they should be mindful that they have incoming guest and would like to check-in on time. We booked two rooms... when we arrived, we still have to wait for their housekeeping to clean it. The first room took about 30 mins., then the 2nd room about an hour. We are very tired and frustrated that they are not keen on the needs of guest. The front concierge offered us late check -out, but we don't need it as we will be returning back home in the morning. Hence, they offer us instead 3 extra breakfast for the rest of the group. All in all, may try to stay other hotels as we don't like waiting for hours just to check-in after a long day of driving.
Deogracias F. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Over-all it was a pleasant short vacation.

the view of the lake, ambience, accessibility
9
We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. We enjoyed the hotel epecially the garden with the lake view. The breakfast needs improvement though.Over-all, it was a pleasant experience for us.
Claire T. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Not bad. Not good, either. Meh.

Good service. Awesome view. Poor room service and food options, though.
6.3
Overall, I'd say it's a good value for your money. If you're looking for an outstanding gastronomical experience though, DO NOT book this hotel. Pros: awesome view, attentive staff, (comparatively) cheap accommodations Cons: Room service orders never arrive, buffet breakfast includes: one fish viand, one pork viand, one vegetable viand, rice, pancakes, bread, fruits. The omelette station was their saving grace.
Maritess R. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great location and very friendly staff. Howev

Location, friendly staff, great view of Taal Lake
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business CenterDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ShopsDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - His Her Tub Overlooking Taal VolcanoDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Mini JacuzziDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C08