or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business Center Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite Room
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Sylvander B. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Its a good hotel for the whole family.

Nice gardens, great view of the taal, close to enchanted kingdom.
7.3
It was very nice
Marilu M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
exciting and fun

mountain view, cool climate, unpolluted air
7.3
Our stay was something very memorable. We love the cool climate, the green scenery, and its accessibility to different scenic spots. Food was likewise commendable. We could easily go to other restaurants when we want to try something new. Indeed, the stay was something we could include in our memory lane.
Prinzes B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Friendly staff, relaxing massage, good location

location, massage, spa, service
7.7
Staff are friendly and accomodating, clean room, good location
Rajiv K. Couples India, December 24, 2013
Not Bad

Location, View of mountains, Garden
5
Hotel is got good location and wonderful surroundings, beautiful view of Taal Lake and mountains, nice garden but No Wifi in rooms, Pool is not temperature controlled so couldn't enjoy the facility, staff appeared to be all trainees, weak management
Kane E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Nice view, no net in the room

Location, room size, and view of Taal
7.7
Thumbs up: Large room space, nice view, attentive staff at the reception and the restaurant Thumbs down: Didnt have hot water in the shower (I was rushing and did not have time to call the staff) so I had to bear the cold shower; it wouldn't hurt to have more lights in the room; wi-fi not avl inside the room but is free at the lobby
Richard K. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
Location is great and the hotel staff friendly.

Location,view,breakfast
9.7
The hotel had view of the lake that was breath taking morning and sunset. The hotel is located close to public transportation and resturants,great for couples and families.Plenty of water activities not far from the hotel and quiet at night.
Asnawi B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Convenience

Nice location, clean and value for money
6.7
Good and clean room. Only the TV still using CRT type and very poor signal reception. Wi Fi also very poor signal inside the room. Cant use at all. There is no chair and table at balcony.
Paul I. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Very relaxing

The hotel is fronting the view of Taal lake, the staffs were very freindly and well accommodating and it is easily accessible to transportation.
6.3
It was just an overnight stay. It is very relaxing and sense of privacy was greatly appreciated. The check-in time was fast that they only ask for my valid ID and a signature to hand-over the key to our room. Their lobby is big, however, on our way to our room on the A level, the smell of the alley caught our attention, it is like the smell of a wet linen left undried for some period of time. And on lowest deck (which I can't remember the name of the level) way out going to the pool was too dark that we are like passing in a mining shaft. But in the morning, we have a nice greetings and smile from their staffs (which makes our day start good also) and I would say the food is good also.
Florian M. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
great location and view, really relaxing

location, view, friendly staff
9
Really relaxed, view is great and staff is friendly.
Ryan E. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great view

Location, view and parking
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business CenterDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A06