or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box Deposit Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Aurora J. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Friendly staff.good and quiet location.wonderful p

Accessible, good environment, cool place
9
Me and my family experience a happy and wonderful vacation.
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Poor service, not the same DaysHotel it used to be

Only the location
4.3
It did not met my expectation. For ten years, almost every other year I used to stay in this hotel. However, it is only now I noticed that the quality of their service suddenly dropped. The front desk attendants are not pleasant. I asked for a room with queen size bed but according to the front desk attendant, and he insisted, that they have no room with queen size bed. What!? This is Days Hotel and there is such room? I know there is because, I been in this hotel several times. or if that is true, the attendant never bother to explain it properly and clearly. When we entered the room, there are mosquitoes and the linens are dusty. We have to go out for lunch and asked the front desk to have someone clean it. One time I called the front desk and asked for a hot water, it took an hour before it made it to our room. When we went to the pool, there are a lot of dead insects in the water, how often it is being cleaned? The only good service remained in this hotel is the one from their room service crew, they are courteous and act fast. This hotel really changed a lot, but not for better.
Concepcion I. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice location. Breathtaking view

Location and courteous staff
6.7
Overall our stay was good. The service is prompt and the staff are courteous. Accommodated early check in even if i did not request for it earlier.
Michelle I. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
It was okay. Not bad but needs some improvements.

It was at the center so it's so accessible. All rooms has a view of the Taal Lake. It's relatively cheap.
5.3
Average. But the walls are so thin, you could hear your neighbors.
Allan D. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
It's fine but not fully satisfied.

The best three things about this hotel would probably be it's location, view and accessibility to and from the main road.
5.7
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Overall, the accommodation is good.

Location, Weather, View
5.7
Aside from the check in, all is good.
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Hotel is old and muggy, but great staff

Staff, Views, Location
7.3
Hotel has great views of Taal Lake, but is an older hotel that isn't well maintained and is pretty dirty. The front desk staff is very good, and breakfast was so-so
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Nice views, muggy rooms

Views, Staff, Location
7.3
Hotel has great views of Taal Lake, but is an older hotel that isn't well maintained and is pretty dirty. The front desk staff is very good, and breakfast was so-so
Norena N. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
I enjoyed the view of the taal lake & sorroundings

Nice view
5.7
A bit disappointed, i ordered for hot water and it never came in my room,,poor quality of service
Joselito E. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
safe and secure

proximity, cleanliness and security
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box DepositDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ToiletriesDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B07