or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business Center Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite Room
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Maintained... but the food is unforgiveable...

Location, room space and basic amenities...
6
Everything was acceptable... except the food... Hotel was very old and is maintenance heavy already, but the food is just not nice...
John R. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Nice view of Taal lake

Proximity to restaurants, rooms overlooking Taal lake, friendly staff
7.3
Sally Y. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Hotel needs more improvement

Spacious Room, nice view from the balcony, very kind bellboy
7
Days hotel offers spacious room suitable for family or group of friends. (that's the only and best part of this hotel) Staff especially the bellboy..sorry I forgot his name, is very kind and attentive. The negative about this hotel, we arrived late almost 4pm, and we still can't check-in. They allowed previous guest to stay extended hours which we don't mind, but they should be mindful that they have incoming guest and would like to check-in on time. We booked two rooms... when we arrived, we still have to wait for their housekeeping to clean it. The first room took about 30 mins., then the 2nd room about an hour. We are very tired and frustrated that they are not keen on the needs of guest. The front concierge offered us late check -out, but we don't need it as we will be returning back home in the morning. Hence, they offer us instead 3 extra breakfast for the rest of the group. All in all, may try to stay other hotels as we don't like waiting for hours just to check-in after a long day of driving.
Deogracias F. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Over-all it was a pleasant short vacation.

the view of the lake, ambience, accessibility
9
We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. We enjoyed the hotel epecially the garden with the lake view. The breakfast needs improvement though.Over-all, it was a pleasant experience for us.
Claire T. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Not bad. Not good, either. Meh.

Good service. Awesome view. Poor room service and food options, though.
6.3
Overall, I'd say it's a good value for your money. If you're looking for an outstanding gastronomical experience though, DO NOT book this hotel. Pros: awesome view, attentive staff, (comparatively) cheap accommodations Cons: Room service orders never arrive, buffet breakfast includes: one fish viand, one pork viand, one vegetable viand, rice, pancakes, bread, fruits. The omelette station was their saving grace.
Maritess R. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great location and very friendly staff. Howev

Location, friendly staff, great view of Taal Lake
6.3
Gina F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Very Good place to stay, nice view TAAL

affordable, accessible and clean
6.7
Was comfortable staying at your hotel and wish next time you need change your beddings everyafter using it. medyo makati ang beddings nyo po and one thing you need to put TABO in the bathroom.
Glenn P. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Clean but old hotel

Nice view, centrally located, clean
7.7
The hotel location is good, near lots of restaurants and tourist attractions. All the rooms have a great view of the pool and Taal Volcano. Overall, a decent stay.
Rosario I. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Affordable, Spacious with nice location

Affordable, Spacious, Location
8.7
With all the negative reviews I have read about the hotel here on tripadvsior, I almost thought of not choosing this hotel. But since there are still some good reviews, I decided to give it a try. And contrary to what others are saying about the hotel, its more than what i expected. Yes, I think the hotel needs a little upgrade and renovation on the entire property, but even so, the hotel is okay and still a good choice especially if you are always out. Days Hotel’s plus factors are its location, view, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable stay, swimming pool, parking area, great services - all for an affordable price. Our room even had a balcony where you can stay while enjoying a great view and nice conversation esp at night. Booked a superior room via Agoda with free breakfast. But the breakfast of the hotel is a Set Breakfast only. They say, they only serve a buffet when they have many bookings. Fortunately, they have many guests as today is a holiday and so we experienced their buffet. Honestly, this is their down side, their restaurant. The food selections are very few. This is where we got a bit disappointed. Steamed and garlic rice plus longganisa, tuyo, adobo and ampalaya were only the food on the buffet with an Egg station. Plus, they have only wheat and ordinary bread with 1 Jam and Butter. Whether Set or Buffet, might as well not avail it anymore. And opt for a great breakfast outside instead. For the wifi, it is fast but is only available on the lobby for free. Over-all, if you are looking for a secured parking on a great location, with spacious and comfortable rooms plus a swimming pool, then the hotel is recommended for an affordable price - minus the breakfast. :)
Patricia E. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
quiet, peaceful,

good location
7.3
peaceful stay, the food, though is not impressive, the room is too old-fashioned, the comfort room needs renovation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business CenterDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C04