or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business Center Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite Room
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Patricia E. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
quiet, peaceful,

good location
7.3
peaceful stay, the food, though is not impressive, the room is too old-fashioned, the comfort room needs renovation
Felicisima S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Simply relaxing!

Good Location, pleasant staff , nice view
7.3
Simply okay. I hope Days Hotel will improve a Lil: room carpeting , fresh bed sheets /pillow cases and large beds...veranda is a plus esp if you provide nice tables and chairs..(stain-free).but I and fmly members commending your hotel staff(s). From FO, Room and Dining. Thank you!
Elaine A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Good Hotel. AMazing view.

Amazing view, big room, centrally located
8.7
No internet in the room. big room. Amazing view of the Taal Lake.
Samuel U. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Surprisingly pleasant

1) Attentive, friendly and accommodating staff 2) Most things work 3) Housekeeping and engineering staff very attentive and fast
8.3
Unlike our stay at Lee Boutique (one of the lousiest hotels in the area) we found Days Inn in Tagaytay to be well run.
Aquino R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
For just a little more, I'd go Taal Vista instead

Cheaper than Taal Vista, has swimming pool, easy access from Manila
6.3
It was fine, but I wouldn't go there again unless it's for free. Nice to have a pool, although it wasn't useable when we wanted to use it — such a hassle. NO IN-ROOM INTERNET — biggest deal breaker for me.
Sylvander B. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Its a good hotel for the whole family.

Nice gardens, great view of the taal, close to enchanted kingdom.
7.3
It was very nice
Marilu M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
exciting and fun

mountain view, cool climate, unpolluted air
7.3
Our stay was something very memorable. We love the cool climate, the green scenery, and its accessibility to different scenic spots. Food was likewise commendable. We could easily go to other restaurants when we want to try something new. Indeed, the stay was something we could include in our memory lane.
Prinzes B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Friendly staff, relaxing massage, good location

location, massage, spa, service
7.7
Staff are friendly and accomodating, clean room, good location
Rajiv K. Couples India, December 24, 2013
Not Bad

Location, View of mountains, Garden
5
Hotel is got good location and wonderful surroundings, beautiful view of Taal Lake and mountains, nice garden but No Wifi in rooms, Pool is not temperature controlled so couldn't enjoy the facility, staff appeared to be all trainees, weak management
Kane E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Nice view, no net in the room

Location, room size, and view of Taal
7.7
Thumbs up: Large room space, nice view, attentive staff at the reception and the restaurant Thumbs down: Didnt have hot water in the shower (I was rushing and did not have time to call the staff) so I had to bear the cold shower; it wouldn't hurt to have more lights in the room; wi-fi not avl inside the room but is free at the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Business CenterDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Suite RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - EntranceDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B06