or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box Deposit Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Nelson J. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
hote locationl is quite and relaxing.

location..
7
Very good and relaxing.
Manuel B. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
My not so good stay at Days Hotel Tagaytay

staff, service and location
5.3
not too pleasants at all..the shower looks old..towels are old..shower water is cold...swimming pool is dirty and water is cold. The rooms needs rehab..curtains and carpet and furnitures are old..no info binder/booklet or pencil/writing paper inside the room.The airconditioner is so loud we can not sleep...until I turned it off....The staffs personnel are good and assist us in our check in and checking out...but the entire hotel itself needs renovations...at least take care of the rooms..especially the bathrooms and swimming pools. Good location of hotel and easy to find is a plus. I can not recommend this hotel to any of my friends until the hotel did some major renovations and address the issues I mentioned above... no offense meant...I am only voicing my opinion regarding our stay...
Dilsy A. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2015
Superb location, very clean

superb view of taal, very clean, very courteous customer oriented staff
9.3
Matites O. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2015
Good....

Scenery,room,confortble
6.7
Good but staff was to late.
James H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
What a surprise !

location, location, location
5.3
I labeled this as a surprise, because of the conditions of this place. When I reviewed the photos online I was really excited about this place. Once we arrived it was a huge disappointment. The room was very old looking. The bathrooom was interesting, the shower door had to be picked up and lifted to open or close. The rollers were not working and if you didn't lift it, it would most likely shatter. The view was AMAZING, but the ammenities were lackluster. They charge p100 for 1 hour of use of the hotel's iron and ironing board. If this hotel is a 4 star, then I have been staying at 10 star hotels in the past. It really run down, the pool area has dead plants and the lounge chairs (used to be white) are dark gray and really dirty. The restrooms by the pool are not even safe to use. I was hoping this would be the pristine looking bright white you see in the pictures, but thar had to have been about 10 years ago. It really needs some work.
Perlita P. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2015
Memorable stay in Days Hotel, Tagaytay

nice location...accessible...nice view...
8.3
had a pleasant stay at Days Hotel in Tagaytay..will recommend to my friends..
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Sadly needs a makeover

The view, the location, strong lobby wifi
6.3
It was just ok. I think the hotel needs to catch up with the new hotels by doing some renovation. The room we stayed in was very basic. The TV needs to be replaced with a new model. The bathroom too needs a makeover.
Elizer A. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
a

1. Rooms overlooking lake 2. Nature 3. Comfortable
8.3
Our room is B103. Sliding door lock to be repaired for safety of guest.
Arlene P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
HOTEL IS OLD

NONE
4.3
I never expect that the hotel is too old, staff are not welcoming. Furniture is too old. Restaurant is not 4 star standard. Its not worth it to pay and to stay. they rate the hotel as 4 star but even pastries they don't have available in the restaurant.
Carmela T. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2015
value for money

good location, nice view, value for money
9.3
It was very pleasant to stay at this hotel. Staffs are very accommodating and very easy to check in and out. The room that was given to us has a very nice view of the taal volcano that my 6 year old daughter enjoyed so much. Would love to stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box DepositDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ToiletriesDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A06