Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box Deposit Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 735 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Jacqui C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good stay

Pool
8
It was a nice stay
Anthony L. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
My stay

View from the rooms, buffet breakfast, comfortable beds
8.3
Its been a nice stay at days hotel but not with the staff. We have requested for a room make up but it wasn't serviced. I think they must also offer shuttle services for backpackers. Not all guests have their own cars. And if possible, please put bidet on your toilets. Not all guests are comfortable by just wiping their asses with just tissues.
Erik E. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
awesome

location price personnel
9.3
Tine C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Overrated! Will never come back!

Days Hotel Tagaytay
4.3
Hotel needs massive repair! Restaurant is dirty. Furniture and decor are outdated and needs total change. There were linens hanging on the ceiling and you would see stains and strings with different color just to tie the linens. My son even saw a dead cockroach near our table. Breakfast spread is too limited. It was just very basic, as if you just ate from a carinderia. Scrambled eggs are overcooked. In the room, aircon is not too cold. Bed covers are outdated. No tea in the bar. I asked for tea and they said that its not part of their freebies in the bar. I said that I'm willing to pay for a tea and they said that they dont have tea even in their restaurant!!!! Really? First time i heard this in a hotel! They will also charge you if you request for extra toothbrush. Housekeeper takes a long time before they come to your room. Swimming pool does not have lifeguards and no pool towels! So you have to bring your towels from your room. They are also very watchful in giving bath towels. They only give 2 towels even if you are 4 in a room. My money has been wasted! Will never ever come back.
Ronalyn L. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Nice view

Nice location. The staff are very accommodating..
6.7
we have a pleasant stay. I love the view very relaxing. The rooms are clean...the staffs are very accommodating and attentive. But I guess they need to improve their restaurant.. We ordered on their menu but some dishes we want are not available..Taste of foods are just average.
Calvin C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
None

Location,
6
Relaxing
Janette U. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Nice for night swimming with grill and music video

Swimming up to 10pm and balcony for sightseeing
7.3
It was a nice stay and our kids enjoyed the pool.
Leilanie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Stay at Days hotel

Good location, friendly/accomodating staffs
7.7
It was great but I think the room linens should be changed. We were in the standard room. The color is dull. It makes the room very dark.
Joan M. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Days Hotel Review

Location
6.3
Kathrina A. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Overrated

location
4.7
The room needs a total renovation, shower is not functioning properly, their sofa bed has bed bugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay TagaytayDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box DepositDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ToiletriesDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01