Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Tagaytay

Aguinaldo Hwy Silang Crossing, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Reception Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box Deposit Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Standard
Area: Tagaytay City Proper Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 745 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
John G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Need to renovate

Location
5.7
Not that good hotel need renovation
Report this review
Renato B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2015
3 Days @ Days Hotel

Location, the scenic and fast responding elevator and good service.
6.7
Our stay was pleasant enough except for the toilet in our room which was never rid of the smell of urine even just after a room cleaning. The security guard at the gate failed to assist us in getting to the main road and busied himself chatting with a tricycle driver instead.
Report this review
Christina M. Families with older children Germany, August 17, 2015
Staff were very friendly

Shuttle service is very good and very friendly staff!!
6
Okay :-/
Report this review
Dhesiana M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2015
old hotel, great view, with a very disappointing f

Good view, good swimming pool, and great location
6
too bad the food is very bad. The breakfast is not for a 3 stars hotel at our 1st day of staying, we didn't get a buffet
Report this review
Fernando I. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Dated Rooms

The location (terrific views), pool side grill, staff
6
The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, smells of old carpet, the building needs repainting and updating,found several cockroaches in the bathroom, some bathroom fixtures were falling apart.
Report this review
Lou W. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
good three-star hotel for family

location, courteous staff, pool has no strong chlorine-y smell
7.7
Perfect! My mom and siblings had so much fun. Nice location right in the heart of Tagaytay with so many restaurants nearby. Our room B-109 had a great view of Taal. Unlike others, their pool did not have a strong chlorine-y smell which is a good thing. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Teresita R. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
The water in swimming pool needs to be changed

1.Love the view from our room 2.love d music n seafood grill by d pool while waiting fof sunset 3. Very near church , mall, restaurants , pasalubong stores
7.3
We love it. Something went wrong when i booked with Agoda. The date was wrong for how could i be booking reservation on same day when im still in Isabela . so i called Days hotel at once n they graciously accepted n redated my reservation.
Report this review
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
if it wasn't for the view

the view and balcony.
6.3
was a nice stay, a bit over priced, lack of food choice in restaurant and only had half the food on menu, was not informed that there was a wedding function so had to deal with music all day long, fantastic views, lots to do locally but nothing to do in hotel (bed & view) and that's it.
Report this review
Gabriel I. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good view, no room wifi, and outdated.

room view, other than that.. nothing else.
5.3
a few points: 1. No mini bar. 2. No room WiFi. WiFi only available at the lobby 3. it's hard to get a cellphone signal once in the room. so you can't use it for Data connection. 4. The AC is ready to give up. it hums loud at night so its hard to sleep if you are a light sleeper. 5. the TV is not flat. nostalgic. 6. room view is good.
Report this review
Jacqui C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good stay

Pool
8
It was a nice stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Safety Box DepositDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ViewDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - StandardDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ToiletriesDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - SuperiorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - DeluxeDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyDays Hotel Tagaytay Tagaytay - View

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B05