Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Security System Days Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common area
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 255 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Baby C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2015
Just Enough for The Budget

Location is perfect. Near the MTR station & bus stop. Also near to shopping malls & convenient stores..
8.3
Will rebook on our next trip, low in budget but high in value.
Report this review
Raymundo F. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Our stay at Days Hotel.

The location is at the center of the town, near transportation lines, and easy to locate.
7
Good enough for the room rate. We were assisted by their staff especially Dave, Sherry and Josie.
Report this review
Venice M. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good for a backpacker budget

location wise, budget and the staff were very helpful (Christy, Deep, Harman, and Kevin) look for dave for discounted tickets when you want to go to disneyland, ocean park and others
7
Over all it was nice.. we were there to explore the place so we only used the room for resting.. Good choice for budget travellers!
Report this review
Fang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Giving you the bare minimal

staff were friendly, hair dryer, and body wash
6.3
The check in desk was on a different floor than the mixed dorms. The mixed dorms' hallway would get extremely hot at night because they are doing laundry. There is only one bathroom for 10 people to share. It causes a bit of trouble. The wait for the elevator can get kind of ridiculous and the walk down the stairs is very confusing.
Report this review
Rosalyn T. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Great location

Location, interesting nature of Chung King Mansion and Cleanliness
7
Great place to stay if you want something cheap and easy. Rooms are clean, friendly staff , good wifi, and great location. however rooms are very small but that was fine for us as we did not plan on staying in the room for long as we wanted to get out, explore and hike. Downstairs in ChungKing Mansion great selection of Indian food and laundrette to do washing. Very close to subway, ferry, resturants and shopping malls ( if you fancy shopping). I would say a word of warning for single female travellers, although I felt safe in the Days Hotel itself, entering Chung King Mansion alone without my partner was slightly daunting as a female. Nevertheless with other people it was a great place to stay, I would recommend Days Hotel as a cheap, clean and easy option!
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Days Hotel

Location, value for money, staff
8.7
Stay was okay. Good location, near attractions.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Great staff!!! Upgraded room

Price location upgrade
9
Typical one star hotel in that the rooms are a small. Staff was amazing especially raaj Garry and Dave. Very helpful
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
dirty
2
Not Good
Report this review
Carlo V. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

friendly staff, budget friendly, cleanliness
8
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Naphak R. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
Cleaner than other hostels in Chungking

new, clean, good location
5.3
I used to stay at a few hostels within Chungking but this one is new and cleaner than others so far. Don't expect much just enough for sleep and shower. Value of money. Best location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DormitoryDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Security SystemDays Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common areaDays Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDays Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05