or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Karen A. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Thumbs up!

It was very affordable and jony was very accomodating.
9
It was nice for backpackers and short stay.
Tilmann P. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
Laying battery

Helpful staff, nightmare room
4
I thought this exists only on television. How to install a whole flat at the size of a normal bed. The smallest room I've ever been in my life without windows. Thought I would suffocate there.
David W. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok

central location, cheap, free hot water for drinks
6.3
downstairs full of people trying to offer cheap stay... quite stressful
Alan J. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great location

Nice location, cheap, near MTR station
8.3
Edison M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
not so positive experience

location
5
Extremely small room, long wait for lift to ur floor and very small lift
Sheryl G. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Satisfied Guest!!!

good location, service is excellent, staffs are very friendly
8
Me and my friend stayed here for 4 nights... We don't have any regrets in choosing this hotel because location wise its very accessible ..And we were very happy that staffs are very helpful most especially Kristy ,she patiently answered all our questions about directions and also Dave he gave us good discounts for tickets.. we also met a good guy named Bobby who gave us a HK map. 👍👍👍👍
Joonsung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
Terrilble
2
It is too bad
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
I enjoy shopping and visit city attractions.

Centrally located many restaurant around. The price is enough for those budget travellers. You can find so many many shopping malls around. And very near also to some city attractions.
9.3
Nice! Small room but clean. Accessable to all public transport. The staff are friendly. Important is very near to All shopping district and many city attraction you can reach in 10 to 15 mins. No need to ride a cab. Many restaurant and money changer around that area. Good value of money.
Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
good location good management

budget friendly good location near train stations..wifi stable
10
like the stay .good location budget friendly close to trains to china and close to star ferry or ferry to macau and china
Janine W. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
had a great stay

good location, good value for money, friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05