or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.9
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Tilmann P. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
Laying battery

Helpful staff, nightmare room
4
I thought this exists only on television. How to install a whole flat at the size of a normal bed. The smallest room I've ever been in my life without windows. Thought I would suffocate there.
Ramesh S. Business travelers Fiji, March 16, 2014
wonderful

great staff, good location, value for money
6.3
Very well looked after. Reena, Rowena, Christy and Jen were very nice and helped me with my booking even after I had made a blunder with my dates. clean hotel with good staff to look after you.
Arne J. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
Very clean cute rooms

Location, clean and confortable, hot water
7.7
Very good! Staff was helpful and they upgraded me to full bed at no additional cost
Azemi D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Reasonable hotel in town

This hotel is in the town and very easy to get bus and taxi to airport
7.3
Overall this hotel is a good budget hotel in city.
Jan C. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
simple hostel

free coffee, very kind staff, free wifi
7
i had a great time but the room was too small and hard to move once you get off to bed.
Chih H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 4, 2013
Very bad

close to metro station, free wify
3
The picture is different from the real situation.
Maria B. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Cheap

Accessibility
5.7
The room was too small and the bathroom was really small. The entrance is confusing while the elevator takes forever. You have to go through an alley and wait for some time for the elevator. At least the wifi was free and fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are willing to sacrifice comfort for economical, you wont mind stating here.
Polina A. Business travelers Ukraine, October 27, 2012
Ufff what to say..... DONT LIKE AT ALL

Location JUST
4.3
Indian centre, very huge queue to lift. Conditions are horrible, smell terrible, very dirty. Normal is for trip with rucksacks but if u businessmen and want to rest after visitng fair NO WAY DONT CHOOSE. Crazy small room, cant make even one step. Queues so huge that no chance to get lift even after 1h (I had very bad experience in this hotel)But met some people who was setisfite. What I wanna say good this about woman owner of this hotel - she is veryyy nice kind lady and always ready to help. BIG RESPECT HER! WIFI is working OK
Shopping Tip: Metro station opposite side, go shopping very easyyyy
Youness T. Business travelers Morocco, September 11, 2012
Good Hostel in Hong Kong

Very Clean,New,Nice Bathroom
9.7
This hostel is situated in Chunking mansion main road of Nathan Road. Exit from Metro walk 20 seconds you are the mansion, Location is great Ground floor there are many kind of food,internet,mobiles,sim cards Complete and great Rooms of this hostel are small" i can't say small because hong kong is a small region so everything is small here but clean and compfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you get off, there is plenty of camera,pefume,mobile shops,restaurants,the ferry to hong kong central is close,the cultural centre close,the peninsula ...manythings i really recommend this hostel the price is smaller than its value
Nikola H. Business travelers Hungary, April 20, 2012
staff was very kind

location
8.7
Hotel was clean and good for one night stay , safe too. close to shopping area , transport too.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is close to everything you need in Hong Kong.if you coming for Exhibitions you have planty of options to go over the harbour , by star ferry 5 minutes walking from hotel to ferry , or to go subway or take taxi in front of hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07