Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Security System Days Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common area
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
32 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Trang P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 24, 2016
I was not really happy with the condition .

Good Service . Good location . The staffs were really friendly.
5.7
Actually this isn't a hotel . It's just a hostel. I just feel uncomfortable with the condition of the rooms. It didn't look like 50% as the pictures in agoda. They have really good service . Especially about the staffs were really friendly .
Report this review
Keit E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2015
Accomodating

Good Location, Good People, Superb Services
9.7
It was a very nice location for me and the hotel is accessible to all and some establishment you might needed. Ms. Sheree was very accommodating and the other staff as well specially Gary who helped us a lot. I really suggest and recommend to stay in Days Hotel. Thanks Ms. Sheree and Gary. Regards Keith
Report this review
Baby C. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2015
Just Enough for The Budget

Location is perfect. Near the MTR station & bus stop. Also near to shopping malls & convenient stores..
8.3
Will rebook on our next trip, low in budget but high in value.
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
dirty
2
Not Good
Report this review
David W. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok

central location, cheap, free hot water for drinks
6.3
downstairs full of people trying to offer cheap stay... quite stressful
Report this review
Alan J. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great location

Nice location, cheap, near MTR station
8.3
Report this review
Poi L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
not pleasant for family with young children

near to mtr
3.3
was shock to see the environment. not recommended for family. more suitable to backpacker and very budget stay. the lift access to the hotel is very slow and need to wait very longtime for the next lift. the environment is quite dirty and smelly. there are stain on the bed sheets. the room is very small and no place to place the luggage.
Report this review
Gay S. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Days Hotel is conveniently located,very accessible

Accessibility, accommodating staff, value for money
6.3
Days Hotel is conveniently located,very accessible to the airport, shopping area, 2,minute walk to MTR and bus station. We were a big group of 16 (3 families) with 5 children (12 & below). We booked 5 double rooms and 1 dingle room. The rooms are quite small, but that's really the standard for HK hostels. They are clean though. The staff cleans them daily. Good thing, one of the staff is a Filipina ( Sherry) so we didnt have a hard time settling in. She's very accommodating as well. If you're travelling on a budget, Days Hotel will be a good choice for your accommodation.
Report this review
Jovileen S. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2013
clean hotel

clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff,
8.7
We enjoy staying in the hotel but one thing we notice the outside the hotel is scary at night.
Report this review
Reynaldo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2013
Deceiving

Wifi
5.7
The name itself is deceiving since its not a hotel. ITS A HOSTEL/brothel. The location is like a scene in the movie CITY OF Gods. If its your first time in HK im definitely sure you will be loss by all this block. All the smell that youll never umagine exist will fill the air. Instinct will make you find your way. Definitely value for money. The pictures posted looks great and amazing but one you enter their what they so called FAMILY ROOM thats the time you will asked yourself. This is not how i picture out our 1st hK experience but just have to deal with it. The lift/elevator will blow Your minds. Imagine yourself being a character of SAW being watched by Jigsaw die inside a lift w/o any exhaustfan. Did i mention being claustrophobic. ill definitely be back but not staying jn this HOTEL AGAIN. btw Wifi is great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 275 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DormitoryDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Security SystemDays Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common areaDays Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDays Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07