or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok

central location, cheap, free hot water for drinks
6.3
downstairs full of people trying to offer cheap stay... quite stressful
Alan J. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great location

Nice location, cheap, near MTR station
8.3
Poi L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
not pleasant for family with young children

near to mtr
3.3
was shock to see the environment. not recommended for family. more suitable to backpacker and very budget stay. the lift access to the hotel is very slow and need to wait very longtime for the next lift. the environment is quite dirty and smelly. there are stain on the bed sheets. the room is very small and no place to place the luggage.
Gay S. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Days Hotel is conveniently located,very accessible

Accessibility, accommodating staff, value for money
6.3
Days Hotel is conveniently located,very accessible to the airport, shopping area, 2,minute walk to MTR and bus station. We were a big group of 16 (3 families) with 5 children (12 & below). We booked 5 double rooms and 1 dingle room. The rooms are quite small, but that's really the standard for HK hostels. They are clean though. The staff cleans them daily. Good thing, one of the staff is a Filipina ( Sherry) so we didnt have a hard time settling in. She's very accommodating as well. If you're travelling on a budget, Days Hotel will be a good choice for your accommodation.
Jovileen S. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2013
clean hotel

clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff,
8.7
We enjoy staying in the hotel but one thing we notice the outside the hotel is scary at night.
Reynaldo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2013
Deceiving

Wifi
5.7
The name itself is deceiving since its not a hotel. ITS A HOSTEL/brothel. The location is like a scene in the movie CITY OF Gods. If its your first time in HK im definitely sure you will be loss by all this block. All the smell that youll never umagine exist will fill the air. Instinct will make you find your way. Definitely value for money. The pictures posted looks great and amazing but one you enter their what they so called FAMILY ROOM thats the time you will asked yourself. This is not how i picture out our 1st hK experience but just have to deal with it. The lift/elevator will blow Your minds. Imagine yourself being a character of SAW being watched by Jigsaw die inside a lift w/o any exhaustfan. Did i mention being claustrophobic. ill definitely be back but not staying jn this HOTEL AGAIN. btw Wifi is great
Jeannie W. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
not so good

none
3.3
this hotel is kind of poor..(1.)ELEVATOR SERVICE-like we stay at 6th floor, the elevator is always jumping or passing the 6th flr. (although they have 2 have 2 elevators for one odd and even) and all the times we need to fall in line more than 15-20mins. to wait so that we could ride the elevator..funny though, that the elevator have noted that the capacity and weight of persons can ride in to what extend, but when we ride the elevator the buzzer will ring even though that we are only around 4 persons; (2.) they do not clean the room all the times...indonesians or india's we're ask to in-charge in our area, we even call for room service and they didn't take any reactions; (3.) at night 9pm onwards the room is always smell like indonesians or india's food...they don't have exhaust they just open a windows and the smoke will reach in our room; (4.) i didn't realize that we are living near at THIEF's area zone, we just realize it after one of our relatives in H.K. contact us using their caller id';(5.) the room was so small and even the toilet are even smaller.. good things in this town: (1.) near new city and kowloon borders you can see sight seeing at night at the harbour; (2.) near subway and easy access to ride bus to the airport
Myra G. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Affordable accomodation. highly accessible

Value for money, great location for night life and shopping
7.3
Good overall but the staff could be better attentive and accomodating.
Raquel B. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013

I cannot find any good words to say
2.3
It was deceiving to be called a hotel, when in fact it is not a hotel, it was a BUDGET HOSTEL. with elevator not working, all rooms were filled with tobacco smell and indian incense, as if you feel you were in India, not in Hongkong
Rudy T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Helpful staff

Very Friendly owener, Clean, Very close to anywhere
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03