or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.3
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Payet F. Families with older children Seychelles, May 23, 2013
hotel is not really a "hotel"

centrally located, thats all
4.7
Not good at all....beware only 1 lift and you can wait for hours....worste thing is about the space of room which is extreme small so beware if you are clusterphobic!!!
Yoon T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Hellish stay

None, none, none
4.7
the room is tiny and has faeces smell!the only reason I fell asleep was because I was too tired or fainted.
Catherine O. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
the place is very near the shopping area in hkg

,cheap, clean, near the shopping area
5
the place is near the city and cheap hotel, value for money.
Nariman S. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
awesome!

location, fast internet connection, cleanliness
10
Really great! i especially like the location of the hotel bec. it is very accessible for busses and the MTR station! the owner is really nice they are really helpful as well as the staff especially Sherie Biloy and Rowena Villanueva. surely i will visit them soon!
Jenette A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Clean, accessible yet small room

clean, accessible, staff
5.7
Danny K. Families with older children China, February 15, 2013
All the best for this price

competitive price and close to shopping center
7.3
the perfect location make me easily to arrive the hotel.after doing simple procedure of check in, i can get to the room in a short time. however, when i found that there is no tv set inside the room, they can change a new room for us. and my parent felt very happy for this.they said that the room is small though, and the room is tidy and clean and made us feel comfortable after finished all day long shopping.we apprecially we can book such a good hotel in chinese new year.we are willing to book the hotel again via agoda.
Sheila P. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
6.3
there's just one thing though, there was a confusion when we arrived there. They didn't know that we were 3 persons (although I booked for 3 people) so there was no available room for 3 people, so they gave us a very small room with 2 beds (being too tired from all the traveling and flights) we stayed there and the next day they gave us a room for 3 people. I understand that confusions can happen anytime, but one thing that saddens me is that they didn't give us any complementary to make up for the mistake.
Lynda C. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2012
ideal location but with small rooms

wifi working 24/7, location near shopping district and restaurants.
7
we stayed at Days Hotel for 2 nights. upon arrival they gave us room keys and main door password access. we were asked to wait for 20 min beacuse they are still preparing our rooms. the rooms are small yet cozy. they provided free coffee for guests. the location of the hotel is great! shopping malls, restaurants and the MTR are just a few walks away. the only thing that i didn't like is they only have one lift. we have to wait for a couple of minutes before we got in. i'll give it a 7 out of 10!
Kong-Lai W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Fantastic Location

Clean
7.7
We were pleasantly surprised to find clean hotel in Chung King Mansion. The receptionist was quite attentive to our needs. Location is fantastic and is smack in the middle of everything; shopping, food,sights. The subway is also nearby, about 3 mins walk. Only set back of the hotel is it is in a rundown complex. Other than that it is a good value for money.
Li-Hsing C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 4, 2012
位置優越

地點方便
3
1. 一樓印度人商場齊聚 龍虎蛇神四處閒晃 沒有安全感 2. 二樓以上商辦及HOTEL很多 電梯小又窄 每一開門 裡面已擠滿大支的黑人或印度人或貨物 總是大排長龍 排不到 3. 重慶大樓是老建築物 到達旅店樓層找不到安全梯 太恐怖 4. DAYS HOTEL 與 DAY & NIGHT HOTEL 是同一家 都是印度人經營的 5. 電熱器安置於狹小浴室內 太不安全 而且還沒熱水 6. 內部一間間 走進去很恐怖 所以即使沒熱水也不敢再出去反應 7. 外面冷氣滴水滴答聲音很大 無法入眠
Hotel Feature Tip: 多看看經驗評價 不要貪便宜(也不便宜) 找安全的環境才好

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07