Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 58 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.6
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Imelda G. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2016
ok
4
rooms are too small.
Diane O. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2016
Days Hotel
4.3
Nice location except for the crowd below the building and the elevator service. Overall, staff were accommodating and pleasant.
Maria G. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2016
Hk trip
4.7
Good location :)
Khristine I. Groups Philippines, February 29, 2016
Days Hotel
5
Ms. Sherry, Johnny, Peter/Sam and Ms. Josie were great. They were very helpful and accommodating of most of our requests during our stay in the hotel.
Rafael R. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2015
Very near shopping district

Location, value for money, accessibility
7
Nice hotel
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2015
Reasonable for its price

location
6
Venice M. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good for a backpacker budget

location wise, budget and the staff were very helpful (Christy, Deep, Harman, and Kevin) look for dave for discounted tickets when you want to go to disneyland, ocean park and others
7
Over all it was nice.. we were there to explore the place so we only used the room for resting.. Good choice for budget travellers!
Karen A. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Thumbs up!

It was very affordable and jony was very accomodating.
9
It was nice for backpackers and short stay.
Irish L. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
appalling, disgusting and discouraging; very rude

nothing at all
2
Staff are very rude, dirty bed sheet- i asked to receptionist to change or provide a new one. But he did ignore me, keep promising that he will come back to change. unfortunately we stayed there for three days nothing had happened. So beware of this hotel, days hotel, manila hotel, european, they belong to one owner.
Diaz R. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
okay for a budgeted holiday

budget hostel,centrally located,easy access to MTR
5.3
we stayed there for 6days and 5nights with a few group of friends...it was quite beneficial for a budgeted holiday...we mainly just stayed there at nights to sleep and bathe early as we spent most of our days sight-seeing...you would find difficulty locating the hostel at first but eventually though you will realize that the place is quite accessible...a big drawback was that i found the ground level quite scary, a lot of male dominated vendors try to coax you each time for tours, discounted attraction tickets,sim cards, hostel bookings, money changing and so on...and far worse the Queuing at the lift lobby takes so much time as it can only accommodate around 6-8people where at times you can witness some people bad-mouthing horribly at each other...i wouldn't recommend it for safety reasons but if you are brave enough, it's good for a budget stay.
1 - 10 of 291 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Hong KongDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common areaDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Security SystemDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exitDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDays Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04