or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Irish L. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
appalling, disgusting and discouraging; very rude

nothing at all
2
Staff are very rude, dirty bed sheet- i asked to receptionist to change or provide a new one. But he did ignore me, keep promising that he will come back to change. unfortunately we stayed there for three days nothing had happened. So beware of this hotel, days hotel, manila hotel, european, they belong to one owner.
Diaz R. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
okay for a budgeted holiday

budget hostel,centrally located,easy access to MTR
5.3
we stayed there for 6days and 5nights with a few group of friends...it was quite beneficial for a budgeted holiday...we mainly just stayed there at nights to sleep and bathe early as we spent most of our days sight-seeing...you would find difficulty locating the hostel at first but eventually though you will realize that the place is quite accessible...a big drawback was that i found the ground level quite scary, a lot of male dominated vendors try to coax you each time for tours, discounted attraction tickets,sim cards, hostel bookings, money changing and so on...and far worse the Queuing at the lift lobby takes so much time as it can only accommodate around 6-8people where at times you can witness some people bad-mouthing horribly at each other...i wouldn't recommend it for safety reasons but if you are brave enough, it's good for a budget stay.
Pauline V. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
Disappointing

None
2
Deception! Pictures are not for real. Bed sheets were re used. Toilets are stained and not cleaned at all. It is not associated with Days hotel international. In HK they are known as day and night hotel and not days hotel. Scary place to live in. No wonder refunds are not allowed. Disappointments indeed!
Jamie C. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Worth our while

Centrally located, Awesome Staff, Clean Rooms
8
I booked in Days Hotel knowing this is a budget hotel, no high expectations, after all my friends and I chose this hotel because it's only for sleeping purposes as we were sure we won't be getting much while were in HK. It was at first very hard to find as the lower ground is full of different shops & eateries owned by Indian and Chinese people; but they are all friendly & even helped us find the hotel elevator as it is quite hidden among the shops. Chunking Mansion as a building full of different budget hotels to be found on each floors. It is very small (like I said don't expect)what is good about it is the staff of Day's hotel are Filipinos! and very accommodating and friendly. I have taken note of their names so I can include it here but unfortunately cannot find it. Having small hotel like this also brings you close to other tourist there. You will meet a lot of nice people. The rooms are also clean and very comfortable even the sheets are clean and they change it everyday. Surprisingly it exceeded our dire expectation of a one star budget hotel. It is also in the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui, very close to the MTR TST station so we were able to easily access different places. If you're travelling on a shoe string and want only a comfy hotel to sleep in. Day's hotel is good you.I would not recommed it for family tho.
Puttaporn K. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2013
everything is alright

good location , good service , good view
7.3
Marife N. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
The staff are friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, accessible place, clean rooms
8.7
we are so glad to see Filipino staff working in the hotel and knows how to speak our dialect. So glad to meet Dave and Jumy who are very friendly, accommodating and always ready to assist their guest. We surely have a great time in our vacation.
Paula T. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Very comfortable, great value and lovely staff

They cannot be beaten on price, the staff are very helpful, centrally located
8
This is the second time I have stayed there and I would stay there again. The location is perfect. It is a very small and compact place, no luxuries, but then you are not paying a luxury price. It has everything that is needed, each room has its own bathroom. You actually get more for your money in this place, as I looked at other similar places but they were not as good. It is also spotlessly clean. There isn't a restaurant so I can't rate it for food.
Jossie L. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
It was clean but a lot of confusion happened.

Clean, Near MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui Station)
5.7
We stayed here from the 11th to the 17th. When we got in Chung King Mansions, I nearly had a heart attack. The ground floor was filled with pushy salesmen - selling their rooms. We immediately walked to the nearest lift, only to find out that you have to look for the lift that serves your floor and block. When we finally found out how to go to Days Hotel, we were met by a niceguy who showed us to our room. We booked a triple room but were given a family room. 3 beds (2 single, 1 double deck) were squished in the room. If we didn't pack lightly, we would have been sleeping with our bags. There was an instance when they had to transfer us to another room. We informed the receptionist that we'll be out the whole day -they asked us to fix our things so it would be easy to transfer them. When we got back, we asked the 2 male receptionists what our room was. He asked where we stayed - when we told him the previous room number, he immediately gave us the keys to the room. No questions asked. Turned out there were another guest who was staying in our old room. It's a good thing we didn't open the door right away as we heard the water in the bathroom was on. We were told the guys who looked after the hotel at night are really cleaning boys that's why they don't know much. Huh?! Security was my biggest issue in this hotel. The girl receptionists were really nice but if anyone could get our keys from them, how safe are we, right?
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
Uncomfortable because the room is cramp, too small

near MRT, shops
4
We were three in the room and we can barely move about because of the cramp conditions. There is always a long queue in the elevator and we never got the chance to use the elevator going down during our entire stay because the elevator will not stop on our floor. We had to use the exit stair, which is very dirty. There is no space between the beds; the comfort room is very small. If you stay here, you have to get used to using a wet toilet bowl. People in the room will not be able to walk about the room altogether. The room is that cramp. The only good thing about it is the fast internet.
Cleofas H. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
nearest to the shopping malls, transportation

nearest to the shopping malls, accesibility of transportation to the airport, macau and other places of interest, tourist attractions
5.3
rather small room but good for backpackers,clean bathroom and most of all accessibility to transportation and good value for money. next time i visit hongkong again i will still choose htis hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01