Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel

Block D, Flat D6 (Reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Double Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room
Days Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Days Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Security System Days Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Days Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Days Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Days Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Days Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common area
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
53 reviews

170 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.6
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Rafael R. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2015
Very near shopping district

Location, value for money, accessibility
7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2015
Reasonable for its price

location
6
Report this review
Venice M. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good for a backpacker budget

location wise, budget and the staff were very helpful (Christy, Deep, Harman, and Kevin) look for dave for discounted tickets when you want to go to disneyland, ocean park and others
7
Over all it was nice.. we were there to explore the place so we only used the room for resting.. Good choice for budget travellers!
Report this review
Karen A. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Thumbs up!

It was very affordable and jony was very accomodating.
9
It was nice for backpackers and short stay.
Report this review
Irish L. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
appalling, disgusting and discouraging; very rude

nothing at all
2
Staff are very rude, dirty bed sheet- i asked to receptionist to change or provide a new one. But he did ignore me, keep promising that he will come back to change. unfortunately we stayed there for three days nothing had happened. So beware of this hotel, days hotel, manila hotel, european, they belong to one owner.
Report this review
Diaz R. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
okay for a budgeted holiday

budget hostel,centrally located,easy access to MTR
5.3
we stayed there for 6days and 5nights with a few group of friends...it was quite beneficial for a budgeted holiday...we mainly just stayed there at nights to sleep and bathe early as we spent most of our days sight-seeing...you would find difficulty locating the hostel at first but eventually though you will realize that the place is quite accessible...a big drawback was that i found the ground level quite scary, a lot of male dominated vendors try to coax you each time for tours, discounted attraction tickets,sim cards, hostel bookings, money changing and so on...and far worse the Queuing at the lift lobby takes so much time as it can only accommodate around 6-8people where at times you can witness some people bad-mouthing horribly at each other...i wouldn't recommend it for safety reasons but if you are brave enough, it's good for a budget stay.
Report this review
Pauline V. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
Disappointing

None
2
Deception! Pictures are not for real. Bed sheets were re used. Toilets are stained and not cleaned at all. It is not associated with Days hotel international. In HK they are known as day and night hotel and not days hotel. Scary place to live in. No wonder refunds are not allowed. Disappointments indeed!
Report this review
Jamie C. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Worth our while

Centrally located, Awesome Staff, Clean Rooms
8
I booked in Days Hotel knowing this is a budget hotel, no high expectations, after all my friends and I chose this hotel because it's only for sleeping purposes as we were sure we won't be getting much while were in HK. It was at first very hard to find as the lower ground is full of different shops & eateries owned by Indian and Chinese people; but they are all friendly & even helped us find the hotel elevator as it is quite hidden among the shops. Chunking Mansion as a building full of different budget hotels to be found on each floors. It is very small (like I said don't expect)what is good about it is the staff of Day's hotel are Filipinos! and very accommodating and friendly. I have taken note of their names so I can include it here but unfortunately cannot find it. Having small hotel like this also brings you close to other tourist there. You will meet a lot of nice people. The rooms are also clean and very comfortable even the sheets are clean and they change it everyday. Surprisingly it exceeded our dire expectation of a one star budget hotel. It is also in the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui, very close to the MTR TST station so we were able to easily access different places. If you're travelling on a shoe string and want only a comfy hotel to sleep in. Day's hotel is good you.I would not recommed it for family tho.
Report this review
Puttaporn K. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2013
everything is alright

good location , good service , good view
7.3
Report this review
Marife N. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
The staff are friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, accessible place, clean rooms
8.7
we are so glad to see Filipino staff working in the hotel and knows how to speak our dialect. So glad to meet Dave and Jumy who are very friendly, accommodating and always ready to assist their guest. We surely have a great time in our vacation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 274 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - DormitoryDays Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Security SystemDays Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDays Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDays Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDays Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDays Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave in common areaDays Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDays Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02