Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn at Wild Wild West

3330 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary Breakfast Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Jason B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good will come back cl

Close to the strip clean no problems
8.3
It was good
Jake Z. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
old clean ok

location cleaning
6
Ok
Shengfang M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Good value for money, nice breakfast

breakfast, rate, pool
9.3
Good value for money, very nice breakfast in denny's restaurant. Not continental breakfast, it's hot breakfast order in hotel restaurant! Free!
Aleksandr K. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
business

food,location
9.3
very good
Walter W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Convienent to the LV strip

Affordable, Great Location, Comfortable bed
8
Great place. Can't beat the price when a full breakfast is included. Being so close to the LV strip makes it a hot place to stay. The rooms have comfortable beds and a kicking AC unit.
Louis B. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
travelling with pet dog

this hotel was friendly cheap and has a good location
8
good points; the room was acceptable, as we were travelling with a dog it was obvious and understandable we were in a pet designated room the carpet was stained but the room/bedding was clean the staff were 3fficient and friendly not far from the strip easy walk good free parking dennys breakfast was OK, free if you didn't have a drink or leave a tip.. bad point; only if you have a pet with you... be aware that on top of the advertised price is a $15 per night fee for the pet... I would have liked to have known this in advance, as this puts the price into the same bracket as other hotels in vagas, although they may well charge the same for pets too..
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
good budget hotel

price, location, clean room
7.7
This is a basic budget hotel. My room was very adequate. Had all the basics. Clean and quiet. Good price. Convenient location. A no frills hotel that should meet the basic needs of most travelers.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
good, no complaints.

na
6.7
Ian W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Economical, clean, friendly staff

Price, Staff, has laundry
6.3
It suited our purpose for our first night - being weekend other hotels on the strip were very expensive
Ernesto B. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Bad

Internet breakfast
3.3
The staff was rude had trouble checking in even though I had booked and paid for in advance they would not get my room I told them I was traveling with my familly with a 2 yo and gave me smoking room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary BreakfastDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08