My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn at Wild Wild West

3330 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary Breakfast Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Hotel Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great Location, Value For Money

Location, Food and Friendly Staff. oh.. forgot to mention.. VALUE FOR MONEY..
10
Nothing to complain about this hotel.. had a very nice breakfast. staff was very helpful. very good location..
Roland S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Economical and centrally located

Price, location, breakfast
6.3
We spent little time in the room but while we were there, it was fine.
Jose B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Are stay and the days inn

The casino was great better than over crauded casinos on the strip. Pool is great. Cross the street from inn and out.
7.3
When I booked my room month and a half prior to my visit I paid in full for a non smoking room. When I arrived the back counter clerk (she was being rude) made us wait for along time after giving us the room in which it was a smoking room, all the way in the back because that's the only room that they had. Casino wise it was great had such a great time !!!
Agostinho Y. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Disappointed.

None.
4.7
Very disappointed. Check in was very slow and was right in the casino, very strong cigarette odor. Even though I had a reservation, the staff still thinks I was alone. I booked a room with a king sized bed but was provided with one w/ double queen sized beds. In fact, they were only full size and not queen size. I complained to the staff but she and the manager stated that it is not their policy to guarantee rooms. Then, what is the reservation for?
Antonio O. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Not horrible

Centrally located, cheap, the third one slips my mind
6.7
It wasn't horrible, for what I paid for I would have preferred better, but the weekend dictates the price and so I was stuck here than where I wished I could have been. Staff was courteous, Denny's is never disappointing for it's the same everywhere and room was clean.
Neil C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Clean, safe, inexpensive

The bed was VERY comfortable! Free breakfast at Denny's, quiet room
7.7
We are non-smokers and requested a non-smoking room on our reservation. When we checked in, the clerk was going to assign us a smoking room. I told her we had requested a non-smoking room and she honoured our reservation without a problem. Thank you! The room we did get was very nice and clean, but it still had a faint smell of cigarettes. (We couldn't get over how smoky the motel check-in area was!) The bed was extremely comfortable - more than my sleep-number bed! Thank you!
Ozgur O. Couples Turkey, February 24, 2014
cheap

price and breakfast good
6
simple
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, January 10, 2014
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kim R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Great value

Cheap, comfy, location
8
We had a nice stay here it was clean, comfortable it had a nice pool and spa and it was just a cross the road from the main strip, complimentary Denny's breakfast as well, very good value for money
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, January 9, 2014
All you need at a great price

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
8
Had another great stay at Days Inn. Plenty of parking, easy access to I15. No room service but easy to have food delivered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV)Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary BreakfastDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06