or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn at Wild Wild West

3330 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary Breakfast Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
good budget hotel

price, location, clean room
7.7
This is a basic budget hotel. My room was very adequate. Had all the basics. Clean and quiet. Good price. Convenient location. A no frills hotel that should meet the basic needs of most travelers.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
good, no complaints.

na
6.7
Ian W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Economical, clean, friendly staff

Price, Staff, has laundry
6.3
It suited our purpose for our first night - being weekend other hotels on the strip were very expensive
Ernesto B. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
Bad

Internet breakfast
3.3
The staff was rude had trouble checking in even though I had booked and paid for in advance they would not get my room I told them I was traveling with my familly with a 2 yo and gave me smoking room
Randolph L. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Satisfied with the hotel.

1. Near the Strip but quiet. 2. Economical and w breakfast. Similar to European/tourist hotels. 3. Pool area.
7.7
1. Overall, satisfactory. 2. Two days the room was not attended to. Contacted the desk and spoke with house keeping supervisor, and problem was adjusted.
Robin Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
terrible

nothing
2
terrible, no maid service for the first 3 days, TV didn't work, the staff was very unhelpful
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
This hotel was really really bad!!!! very run down

price that is all i can say about this place other wise it sucked.
4.3
I made a reservation for a king bad and had none avaliable for me and check took so long. then when i did get my room finally it the only thing that was not stained was the bed!!! the carpet was stained and the chair at the desk was stained. this place need some serious cleaning and updating.wow its so so bad. things broken and ice machine broken. someone seriously need to visit this hoetl from corporate days inn.
Charles B. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Very Nice

Clean comfortable bed, internet, location,value
7.3
Pleasently surprised. Nice clean rooms.Friendly, helpful staff.
Xiomara B. Families with older children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Clean and Comfy

Clean, free breakfast , easy access to strip
10
It was perfect.
Sava R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
comfortable---easy going!!!

easy to locate--close to Hwy---good service.
8
enjoyable!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary BreakfastDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01