or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn at Wild Wild West

3330 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary Breakfast Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Nice and Close to Strip

Great Location and Price, Free Breakfast, New Rooms
9.7
Owned by Station Casinos and rooms just upgraded - looks like a Hampton Inn on the inside, just not on the outside. Free Denny's breakfast onsite, next to In and Out Burger, GREAT LOCATION - 10 minute walk to the Excaliber on the Strip, or drive there and park in the same time. Can't beat the price, better than the Hostels and much nicer! Add the $5.99 Resort/Amenity Fee per night plus 72 cents tax on that - even if you don't use the pool - it was wintertime when I stayed. New TVs with Showtime, new bath upgrades, and new very comfortable beds. No I don't work there, but I will stay there again.
Nick B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Exactly what I paid for. Nothing bad or great.

Price, price, price.
5.7
I slept, that's about it.
Yogesh D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
4-night stay at Days Inn Las Vegas

Low price, Free wi-fi, Free beakfast
8.7
Staff helped whenever needed, even accommodating my request to extend one more night in the same room that was made via a new reservation. Thanks Deborah. Uriel, a server at the in-premises Denny's was fabulous and enthusiastic about serving his customers, unlike Jordan and Nicole. Rhonda at the front desk was wonderful too.
Rodney S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Inexpesnive Hotel Stay in Las Vegas

1) Thick and soft towels plus comfortable sheets. 2) Free Breakfast in Las Vegas. 3) Casino with minimum bets under 5 bucks.
7
This hotel is away from the neon lights of the Strip, so it is a much quieter location. Everybody was very friendly and helpful, plus a free breakfast. If you want to save some money and aren't looking for the action of Vegas, then this is a good choice.
Aileen E. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Value and Convenience

Value Location Staff
8
Did not get off to the best start, the heating in room 610, did not work. Took a while to get situated to room 840. Security had to check room 610, before we were able to move our belongings to 840. Once in room 840, heater worked well, bed was clean, comfortable. The bathroom could have used some higher wattage lighting. The pull device for converting water from tub to shower was very hard to operate. Some of the "guests" with nasty habits, make it it difficult to keep up with some of the maintenance. The walkways etc. could use some good steam cleaning. When people learn that smoking is not good for them, and others. Many things will improve. This facility is good value, with cordial staff, if you can tolerate the undesirable element.
Oscar M. Couples Mexico, November 3, 2014
Confortable and I like Dennys inside

Location, Restaurant, Price
8.3
Was nice, we spend only two days and was Ok. free breakfast in Dennys was Ok but with a limited menu.
Sherry O. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Much better than expected

Price is fantastic. Breakfast is quite good. Staff is friendly.
8.7
The location off the strip gets you away from the traffic without being too far. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. The free Debby's breakfast was great. No picked off breakfast buffet to contend with. Vouchers are good 5a-12n so easily fits most schedules. Choices are limited to three (value slam, oatmeal w/fruit and cheese omelet with hash-browns. Plus free coffee from the gift shop or bar. Main concerns of security was quickly relieved as the hotel always has two highly visible guards around. Recent updates to carpet, shower and tv made this place quite nice. It is also nice to be within a few yards of your car instead of having to walk half a mile through casino and shops just to find your car buried somewhere in a huge parking lot. If you are looking for a quiet, affordable stay in Vegas and don't need a fountain, spa and tattoo parlor in your hotel, then this place just might me a good fit.
Jennifer J. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
They put us in an area with daily people!!

Desk service was nice, free breakfast.
3.3
It was not good. I understand you get what you pay for, but we didn't get double beds like i asked for and they put us in back where people were hanging out the parking lot drinking by my door!
Supamas D. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
Comfortable , great location , Value

Comfortable , great location , Value
8.7
Comfortable , great location near attractions , Value , good breakfast
Abhijit S. Couples India, October 13, 2014
best breakfast, no wi-fi in room

breakfast, housekeeping, one male receptionist
9.3
One young male receptionist with slight beard was very courteous, considering my non USA( I am Indian) English. He offered me best room with refrigerator considering I am diabetic to store my insulin.( the original deal says no refrigerator). The breakfast was the best offering eggs and pork and was sufficient. In entire USA, we moved to so many hotels, but nobody could afford to include non vegetarian items at this price range. This is important. I paid about US$ 30 for all this including breakfast. Overall the black women were not courteous in the reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Denny’s - Complimentary BreakfastDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDays Inn at Wild Wild West Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06