Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good location

Clean big room great location
7
I like the fact that u can walk to forbidden city and walk to the wang fu king shopping area . Staff can speak simple English and u can go with the English tour to Great Wall . Not bad
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, Value for money and clear to subway station
7.3
Good
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
very convenient, good location, reasonable price

very convenient, good location, reasonable price
8.3
it was near as it is so close to Forbidden City and major tourist spots, shopping & dining areas. with such reasonable pricing, I had a good time in beijing.
James H. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2014
Just my daughter and I, clean and affordable

quiet, good restaurant/breakfast buffett excellent, economical, close to attractions
8.3
It was perfect for our needs.
Chak K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
very convenient to subway, very quiet

quietude and very good location, hotel is only 3-storey and keeps the traditional architecture, a garden in the city
8
My last to Beijing was delayed for more than 5 hours and I arrived at the hotel at 9am.
Irina J. Families with older children Germany, March 30, 2014
Pleasant and affordable

helpful staff, location, easy access to local transport
7.7
Very pleasant on the whole. The hotel is clean, nice breakfast and staff is helpful. (Please tell them though not to hoover three rooms at 11 p.m.)Otherwise I would stay there again.
Johannine C. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Budget friendly hotel near attractions

Centrally located, Easy access to public transpo, Near attractions/tourist spots
7.3
Charmaine P. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
The hotel is startegically located.

strategically located, very courteous and helpful receptionists, concierge, and housekeeping
8
everything was fine. the english speaking staff informs us of what's the easiest way of transportation to our destination. they are very friendly and always smiling. and even the non speaking staff are always smiling even though you cant understand what they are saying and are still willing to help.
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, March 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location for daytime sightseeing. Staff had good English. Close to public transport.
6.7
Staff were helpful with queries. Restaurant/cafe was over-priced.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and garden
7.7
nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B08