or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
George E. Business travelers Canada, December 13, 2013
Budget hotel located stones throw away from FC

Location , budget hotel, location
7
Closets in their rooms has very very limited space. Only 4 hangar spaces and when I inquired about getting another room, was told all rooms was like this.
Anne P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2013
very conveniently located

walking distance to major establishments/malls/market.clean.value for money.
7.7
Knyla C. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2013
Great for DIY tours since its centrally located

Location, Bath and value for money
7.3
Location was great, it was close to Wangfujing and Forbidden City. Easy access to other places as well since its close to the subway station. The receptionists were helpful however, it would be great if they would smile a little.
Ow Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
3N stayed in Days Inn Forbidden city

Walking distance to Wandfujing, Tiannman East subway line & Forbidden city
7.7
Arrived Beijing in night time, the cab driver took sometimes to locate Days Inn. Its inside a lane which not prominent at first. We took subway line everyday, feeling safe while walking back to hotel in the night with police quarter around. Had supper in one of the restaurant outside the hotel, food was tasty.
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Cold weather and windy but nice

Close to Forbidden City, Wangfujin Street
7.7
Nice hotel with working distance to most of the tourist spots in Beijing...
Patrick D. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Great value!

Perfect location for sightseeing, very helpful staff, excellent value
9
We had a very pleasant stay at the Days Inn Forbidden City. The rooms are perfectly comfortable, and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is in a great location - just a 5 minute walk to the entrance of the Forbidden City. I was very impressed all around. Don't expect luxury accommodations, but it offers great value....especially considering the location. I stayed for seven nights and couldn't have been happier. The only problem was that the internet connection was very weak, and sometimes didn't work at all. The business center also had a very slow internet connection, so it might not be ideal for business travelers. Overall, I was very pleased!
Kevinn W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
It is still as great as 3 years ago

Location to major attractions, value for money
9
This hotel did not disappoint me and my wife after my last visit 3 years ago. Will stay again in this hotel on my next visit.
Quang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
affordable hotel

price, location
7.7
I have a pleasant stay in Days Inn withou any incidents. I may come back to the Hotel.
Shamalia S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Comfortable stay, great staff, great location

Staff, location, cost
8.7
The stay was fine. Although I had a basement room, it was comfortable, safe, and clean. Great bargain! I could walk to a lot of places from my hotel.
Eduardo F. Families with young children Brazil, December 7, 2013
Wonderful forbbiden visit

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
Nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05