or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Wiyada Y. Families with young children Thailand, July 1, 2013
Good location with friendly staffs,

Close to the forbidden City,Tian men,
8
We had a great trip in Beijing and stayed in the Days Inn Forbidden City.They were many childrens travelling with their parant stayed in this hotel.We liked it even the room looked abit old still.
Patrick D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 30, 2013
Good value for money hotel with a central location

location, service, staff with english knowledge
8.3
Boris V. Families with young children Canada, June 30, 2013
Very decent for the price

Free wifi, clean and close to major attractions
8
Yu-Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Lucky or good service?

I was upgraded to a suite due to they are full.
8.7
Not very new but quite spacy but I was staying in a suite at the corner so I am not sure if the standard single room will be the same. Nice bathroom & bed. I enjoyed my hotshower with good water volumn and nice sleep.
Kathleen E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Perfect convenient location in Beijing

Location and price
8.7
Excellent,will stay again!
Stefan H. Families with older children Sweden, June 28, 2013
Great location in the city

Location, that they arranged guided tours, the breakfast
7.7
Tha hotel was on walking distance to The forbidden city and to a big shopping street. Easy to take the subway three stations to Silkmarket. the breakfast was great with a lot to chose between. Thare was a chef doing omelettes while you were waiting. The hotel had a service for guided tours, we went on two of them. Great tours with great guides!
Stefan H. Families with older children Sweden, June 28, 2013
Shopping and culture

The location, the breakfast, the guided tours
7.3
The hotel was close to everything. Five minutes from Forbidden city, walking distance to big shopping street and three subwaystations to the Silkmarket. Great breakfast with a chef making your omelette. The hotel sold guided tours that were very good with great guides.
Sidney S. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
Questionable

Fast Internet, good location, clean beds.
6.3
The first night was extremely noisy, the shower was in need of maintenance. The second night we requested and were given a different room. It was better, but still not well maintained. For the cost, it was a bit lower than what we had become accustomed to with Agoda.
Arief S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nice llocation and close to the shopping shop

location, cheeper price and clean
7.7
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, neat
7
Comfortable and no hazzle. Location is relatively near to metro and there are quite a few small scale retaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06