Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2625)
Sort by:
Shih C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 5, 2013
So so

spatial, location
5.7
Room is spatial, but clearance is so so. no view. one bad experience is that one of staff opened our door with their key at midnight. he just said he opened the wrong room. it is very bad and terrible.
Rinmei H. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
too expensive for average standard

near wang fu jing, the staff really helpful, quite comfortable bed
7
walk about 1-2 blocks from the nearest subway (wang fu jing), the toilet not too clean , quite expensive for average standard, i don't know to categorize this hotel, there are condoms, spa powder, etc ( for sell) inside room, but at the lobby i saw family with child, international tourists, etc
Javier M. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Centrally located close to tourist sites.

Location, Cleanliness and value
8.3
Stay was very pleasant. No issues and centrally located.. Rooms are large and clean. restaurants and convenience store very close. walking distance to Forbidden city and tiananmen square.
Guillermo C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Just the right hotel for us. Excellent.

Location, value for money, clean.
8.3
We had a great time because for one thing the location made it easy for us to explore.
Zarina B. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
perfect location

the location is unbeatable; walking distance to forbidden city, wangfujing st and subway. staff were nice and accomodating, clean rooms and good breakfast.
8.3
Wiyada Y. Families with young children Thailand, July 1, 2013
Good location with friendly staffs,

Close to the forbidden City,Tian men,
8
We had a great trip in Beijing and stayed in the Days Inn Forbidden City.They were many childrens travelling with their parant stayed in this hotel.We liked it even the room looked abit old still.
Patrick D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 30, 2013
Good value for money hotel with a central location

location, service, staff with english knowledge
8.3
Boris V. Families with young children Canada, June 30, 2013
Very decent for the price

Free wifi, clean and close to major attractions
8
Yu-Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Lucky or good service?

I was upgraded to a suite due to they are full.
8.7
Not very new but quite spacy but I was staying in a suite at the corner so I am not sure if the standard single room will be the same. Nice bathroom & bed. I enjoyed my hotshower with good water volumn and nice sleep.
Stefan H. Families with older children Sweden, June 28, 2013
Shopping and culture

The location, the breakfast, the guided tours
7.3
The hotel was close to everything. Five minutes from Forbidden city, walking distance to big shopping street and three subwaystations to the Silkmarket. Great breakfast with a chef making your omelette. The hotel sold guided tours that were very good with great guides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C07