or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Excellence

Clean, Comfort and relax
9
Having a wonderful and relaxing room during my stay in this hotel, i will recommend it to my friends when they are in Beijing
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great place to stay in central Beijing

Price, location and comfort
9.3
Third time I have stayed in this hotel and will go again
Rinke S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Acceptable standard hotel at a reasonable price.

most staff were very attentive to our needs, close to tourist locations, restaurants nearby
6.3
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

Location, Helpful Staff, Comfortable room
8
All are good. Especially we have the hotel staff to help us to call for a Taxi when we need to go to airport. They don't just make a call but they will follow up to ensure the taxi is here. I am really thankful for their assistance.
John M. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Comfortable, but not great.

There is only two great things about this hotel -- for the price, you can't much closer to the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square.
7.3
This is a great little hotel if you are going to spend most of your time outside of it. There is nothing that really recommends the hotel itself except that it is centrally located. The rooms are small and not all that clean. But if you are only using the hotel as a launching point for discovering Beijing, it is a great place. The Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, Wangujing Street, are all just a short walk away.
Gemma L. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable

accessible, clean, value for your money.
10
Sin C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Near to all the shopping and major attractions

Location, cleanliness and internet
8
The stay was pleasent and would definitely stay there again on my return. The internet was fast and stable.The staff were helpful and speaks good english. They can improve by having more or common password for internet access, I have Iphone and Ipad, I have to reset the password everytime I change my equipment. Very inconvenient! They could improve by checking in guests faster. Overall, still a pleasent stay!
Chia-Hsuan S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Service is okay. good location

good location
6
Merissa H. Couples Canada, May 23, 2013
Clean and great location

location, helpful staff, clean
8
Terry C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Convenient and Good Location

Best Location (within the Tianmen Square and Wangfujing shopping district. 3 metro stations with 1 km radius. Good customer services.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A02