or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Yan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Pleasant Stay

I like it that the bathroom was clean and spacious, staff were generally polite and beds are clean and well maintained
7.7
Ehsan D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Good location, close to Subway and Sightseeing.

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Location, Friendly staff, I can not say much about the Hotel room as I was in the basement.I think I paid too much for the room in the basement.
Noraset R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
An enjoyable time at the hotel

Great Location at the central of the city.
7.7
I enjoy my stay in a way that it is so nearby to Tiananmen and Forbidden city ( walk distance ) which safe me so much time on transportation. And if you have experienced life in urban city before you will know how I feel every time I have to travel to those as by public train, especially on rush hours. My recommendation is that if you want to visit Tiananmen and Forbidden city then choose to stay at this hotel. It is very convenience.
Varut V. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2013
Simple but good

Staff location and compact
8.3
Brian M. Couples Ireland, May 6, 2013
short stay in good location

location value
7
Claudio S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Good hotel, close to Forbidden city

Location, clean rooms, price
7.3
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
near shopping area and attractions.

near shopping area and attractions. clean and comfortable room. close to 2 metro stationss
7.3
Meng H. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Best location

comfortable, convenient, clean.
8
Best location for its price. I will stay in the same hotel when I visit Beijing next time.
Rose C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Close to Forbidden City, street food, and shopping

location, fast internet, and helpful staff
8
Jorge M. Families with older children El Salvador, May 5, 2013
Great location! Affordable price!

Nice location. Affordable price. Good local food around.
7
Great place to stay if you want to taste the local food. Some nice places to taste the famous Beijing duck. Pretty close to the metro station just at Tiannamen square. From there, walking distance to the main central sights of Beijing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C02