Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Mengtin T. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good Choice

Location. Walking distance to WFJ Subway, WFJ Street, Forbidden City, Tiananman Square.
7.3
The bed is as hard as a rock ,shower pressure is good. Towels are changed everyday.Room is clean.Complimenary Bottles of drinking water is replenished everyday. Hotel is walking distance to WFJ Subway, WFJ Street , Forbidden City, Tiananman Square. The hotel's different tour packages are value for money as they include meal, entrance admission tickets to the attractions ,coach to and fro trips to hotel. i requested for an English speaking tour guide, his Spoken English is easy to fathom and grasp. The hotel's private cab is punctual on its appointed time. There is a small convenience mart (2mins walk) just outside hotel main road, small bites and beverages can be bought there. Overall, I was happy in staying here .
Yu K. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2014
good stay , good price

location, price, clean
7.3
location of hotel was good. price is fair and room is clean
Seto A. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, Location, Big room size
7.3
Good Experience to stay in this hotel
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
good location & clean

good location, staff helpful & clean
7.7
Feel good.
Alessandro O. Business travelers Brazil, November 8, 2014
Great Location, Great Deal.

Location, Price, Cleanliness.
9.7
My stay was great. The hotel is near to the main tourist attractions in the city. Great Deal, great place and staff performance was excellent.
Emily M. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Excellent location and extremely clean

location, cleanliness and comfort
10
Stayed here while we waited for our tour to start. Super clean rooms and the perfect location. Easy walk to shopping area and restaurants. Highly recommend.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Very poor customer service

location, price, cleanliness
7
The location is great and the facilities are clean and modern. The gardens are also a good feature. However, the customer service is amongst the worst I have experienced. They are not helpful and are slow. I had a basement room and was told only that it was outside and to the right. I looked and looked but could not find it. There are no signs. I was carrying my bags while looking and became very tired. I went back to the desk and was given the same brief description even though I was obviously struggling. I pushed the issue and found out that they had a bell hop, who wasn't helping people but rather visiting in the back office where he couldn't be seen. The next morning check-out took a very long time. The clerk ignored me and helped other people walking up after me, probably because they were Asian and I am white. I don't recommend this place although the facilities are nice.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location!

convenient, good location, friendly staff
6.7
good
Callie S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, convenient, clean
8
Comfortable and convenient, near to the night market and shopping mall but the room is narrow.
Isabelo P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Magnificent, Very nice and very helpful staff
10
Very satisfied. I'll stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - RestaurantDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B05