My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel

1 Nanwanzi Alley Nanheyan Street , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Exterior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Garden Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Lobby Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Interior Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2403 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Mony T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Centurally located.

Location, price and near tourist sites.
6.7
The first two days we were put in the basement room, no windows and small. But once we move to a higher floor room, it was became a totally different experience. Do not let them give you the basement rooms. Worth $10 more to get the upper floors.
Allan W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Proper Comfort at Budgets

Comfort, Wifi, Central Location
9.3
We had been staying in cheaper accommodation prior and for the small added price the extra comfort was well worth it. The location is a short walk to Wangfujing in 1 direction and the Forbidden City and Tianmen Square in the opposite, with subway stations at either. Very convenient.
Brian L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Pleasure & enjoyable

well locate, clean & comfortable
9.3
I and my girlfriend had a pleasure and comfortable stay at the hotel and the staffs was very friendly and accommodating to our needs and requests.
Danny A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Easy to find transportation.

Just walk about 15 minutes can find the MRT Tian Ah Men East from the hotel.
6.3
Closed to the Forbidden City, and Wangfujing markets.
Steven B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Perfect location and value for money

Location, quitness and well-priced room
8.3
We were glad that we stayed at this hotel while staying in Beijing. It was a walking distance to Tian'anmen Square and Forbidden City. Of Course, the famous Wangfujing street is nearby as well as the subway station. We would highly recommned to anyone who is looking for a nice budget hotel in a great location.
Darson S. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
ROOM WAS NOT QUITE LIKE THE PHOTO SHOWN

Near major attraction close to local foods shopping area
7
The room looked old and the bed was hard.room smells not good some of the staff rude manners the wifi in the room only for two devices limited Overall good value for money
Miguel R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Fun

Clean, Nice, Accomodating
7.7
It was unforgettable. Nice, cozy, and relaxing. We had internet access, thanks to free wifi in the room. Located just beside forbidden city and tian'anmen square And is just located near the wang fu jing area, about 8-10 minutes walk.
Allan Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Overall, our stay is good.

It's close to sightseeing places e.g. Forbidden City, Walking Street; affordable price and clean.
6.3
It's good and if i have plan to return I still choose this hotel and recommend to my friends.
Leong Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
The room is too small

location, reasonably price, garden
6
the rooms given to us was 1 small 1 big, despite the fact the both rooms were booked under the same name at the same time. it feel very uncomfortable in the small room. Request for change was not entertained. The bigger room feel very cmfortable.
Anthony L. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
nice

clean..tv cabel..large room
8
Worth it with the price..very comfort..and warm at winter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel BeijingDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - ExteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - GardenDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - LobbyDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - InteriorDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Inn Forbidden City Hotel Beijing - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A07