My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn JFK Airport

144-26 153rd Court, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Entrance Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center
Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
William B. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Quick and brief

business center,easy access to the airport,price of the hotel.
9
my stay was great and the staff was very friendly.
Noemi T. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable beds, free breakfast, internet
6
It was good, the room we had was right next to the housekeeping area, which made it hard to get in and out of our room in the mornings
Edgar B. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Room smelled of smoke.Toiletries were used,not new

Only the location
3.7
Terrible experience. Would not go back or recommend.
Margaret M. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Terrible
2.7
Nothing. It was terrible. Uncomfortable furniture, bad breakfast, not a good experience.
Nicole M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Easy access to airport

Wifi, Airport shuttle, Staff
8
I had a 6am flight the next day so decided to stay here for a night. There's a 24-hour airport shuttle that leaves every hour so it's easy to get to the airport. If you need to go back to the city, you can easily access the Howard Beach station from where the airport shuttle drops you off and it will take you 45 mins to an hour to get to Manhattan on the A train. Wifi was good and staff was thoughtful enough to hand me take-out menus when I checked in, in case I wanted to grab something for dinner.
Ghassan B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2014
Good for a night stay

free airport shuttle, comfortable bed, clean room
5.3
We booked a room for the night stay between connection flight. Room was tiny but clean, good bed, nice staff. They offer free shuttle to and from the airport 24 hrs a day. Windows didn't isolate sound and air from outside.
Vicente R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Pleasant stay, very accessible with very friendly

Service was excellent with very friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
8
Pleasant stay, very accessible with very friendly staff
Tonia F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Simple, affordable airport hotel with the basics

Free airport shuttle, Friendly staff, Close to airport
8
The building is not in a great location to restaurants or anything else, but the room was clean, nice, comfortable and had everything I needed. The shuttle driver actually gave me some brochures of restaurants that made free delivery to the hotel, which I ended up using for dinner. I was only there for a one night layover so getting a room close to the airport with free airport shuttle was important to me. It was just fine for the rate of $99 (plus taxes) that I paid.
Carolyn L. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay.

Distance from airport. Free airport shuttle.
5.7
Pleasant stay. Good for staying overnight to catch early flight.
Kor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
easy access to airport

airport shuttle available, friendly staff & WIFI available
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY)Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - EntranceDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05