Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn JFK Airport

144-26 153rd Court, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 133 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Lai F. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2016
Good Value .

Good Breakfast & nice staff
8.3
Good Value !
Report this review
Tracy B. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2016
Thank you!
6.7
Thank you for going the extra mile of finding 'Leo', our daughter's most precious toy. Thank you for all the effort, Mr. Akash Nabi and all the staff. This assures all your guests that you will take care of their needs. Highly recommended! We hope to be back in your hotel when we visit NYC again!
Report this review
Reya D. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2015
Great place to stay near JFK

Staff, location, price
7.3
Great stay
Report this review
Theodor T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2015
to do 's room 309 ac heater pipe rattles all night

staff cleanliness location
9.3
It was ok.could be better.need to put refridgetators in room.
Report this review
Tian L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2015
Dirty hotel
4
the worse hotel that I ever stay at US, dirty, dirty, dirty
Report this review
Fan Z. Families with young children China, August 24, 2015
nice, clean , quite, and free shuttle bus

clean, good stuff, comfortable
9.3
It was a good experience. the stuff are very nice and friendly, and very helpful! the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable,my family is very happy with this hotel. they also provide free shuttle bus to JFK.
Report this review
Ivan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2015
Best Inn in JFK

Food, Service, Guide
10
Days Inn JFK Airport has a great services such as food, guide and more. I recommend this Inn for families and couples. Best Inn I ever stayed!
Report this review
Huichi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2015
Location
4
it was ok
Report this review
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7.3
For easy airport access, this is a good place. Breakfast served early, staff friendly, room clean.
Report this review
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
Best location

location, shuttle service, breakfast
7.3
for a one night stay and fast access to JFK, this is a good choice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY)Days Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01