Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
351 reviews

167 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Kekoa K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2015
would stay here again

location, quite, comfortable
8.7
this location is convienent.
Report this review
Maileen V. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2015
Days Inn Tamuning Review

Its location and accessibility from the airport
4.7
We didn't have a good experience at Days Inn Tamuning. We arrived before the check in time and we asked the receptionist if there's an available room that they can give us, and we even offered to pay extra for the room. The guy receptionist said that there was no room available. My husband and I decided to eat first and went back to the hotel after a couple of hours. A new receptionist was in the front desk and we had the same inquiry that we previously made with the guy receptionist. The girl was able to help us out and found us a room to allow us to check in early. The guys receptionist was there still but didn't say anything. Really poor service.
Report this review
Libertine L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2015
Good qualities

near the airport, clean, efficient staff
7.7
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Report this review
Juliana S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2015
accommodating staff

friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
9.3
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples China, August 26, 2015
good

service people location
8
good
Report this review
Sujeong H. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2015
unpleasant stay

location, location, location and that's all.
4
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Report this review
Seunghwa O. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2015
Close loc.

front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
6.7
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Report this review
Kyeongnam K. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2015
Friendly
9
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Report this review
Reo A. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Good Location

location, price, and ease of check in
7
Good overall, they covered up the see thru bathroom with a huge mirror, which is a good thing. Still a bit dingy, but there's ample space, good enough for us who just needed a place to sleep. Very affordable as well.
Report this review
Aileen V. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2015
Need more towels

Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
8
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 167 reviews Next page
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02