Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Ling L. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Couples Japan, March 8, 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9.3
Alexes N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6.7
Not good location
Austin G. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8.3
Good
Loveline R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9.7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8.3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8.7
Great
Chanwoo L. Families with young children South Korea, February 2, 2015
#Night duty male staff was very rude!

cost effective, clean, easy to find....
6
Night duty male staff was very rude. It was late night, I was very tired after long flight. He was very rude and threw a voucher to me. I was angry. Except him, It was good hotel in Guam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05