or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7.3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7.3
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Quiet and relaxing trip

Average hotel
6
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8.3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay each I arrive on island.

Fast internet, clean comfortable room, restaurant in the hotel.
9.7
I am well pleased with the staff, the clean comfortable rooms with fast internet.
Nicolas R. Families with young children France, October 2, 2013
Just passed by the hotel ...

Cheap and near airport
5
Just stayed over night, reaching Guam with a late-middle of the night flight. Good as transit hotel for a bed ...
Melissa G. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great service

Comfortable beds and decent size rooms
5
This is not the first time I've stayed here.. The service is great! The rates are pretty good if you just need the room after a long night of drinking. The room is pretty big and the beds are comfortable but I've come across a few roaches and the AC wasn't working properly so I was moved to another room which the AC still wasn't as cold. So if you just need a night to stay after a few drinks I would say this hotel is alright but you just might be sweating while asleep.
Chandra J. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2013
Normal Everyday Cheap Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Comfy Bed.
6.7
Normal cheap hotel room, I guess you get your money's worth. Small room, no bathtub, very poor wireless Internet, very limited parking, bad location not close to beach, not somewhere to stay for an extended stay or a vacation, but ok for a quick in,
Mang K. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
too far from central, big room

clean,big, comfortable room
7
It is hard to find this hostel. The transportation fee is expensive in Guam. the location is far away from the central city. Staffs are friendly and there is shuttle bus service ,drove us from hostel to downtown DFS. We have queen bed room, so comfortable!!
Jesus J. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Comfortable great staff

Staff, quiet, comfortable
8
We liked the place it served it's purpose for our travel to Guam and it was clean and comfortable. Very near the malls, beach and the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07