Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, free internet
9
I enjoyed it very much, willing to come back & stay again.
Arthy N. Business travelers Micronesia, March 18, 2013
Short and Sweet

Convenience
7.7
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
nice rooms

the location, clean rooms and low pprice of this hotel are perfect
8.7
i stayed at this hotel because of the low price. i was surprised at the large and very clean rooms they have. the check in was fast and counter personel were friendly. i will stay at this hotel again when i am in guam. the location is also good to go to the beach or into the town.
James S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel with helpful staff.

Staff - always willing to help and assist when needed.
7.7
The hotel was close to the main area for my business. It was safe and quite, thus I was able to enjoy my evenings after a long day at a meeting. It would have been great if the room has an available couch or sofa to watch television comfortably.
Barry L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 13, 2013
nice location with friendly staffs

very close to the air port
8
Staffs in front desk are very friendly, except one male staff with glasses. I stayed in a room just right on the street, it was a little noisy. Very convenient location, a supermarket is just right across the street and some restaurants are close by too. I would like to choose this place again.
Hotel Feature Tip: no swimming pool.
Hayan K. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
Good and clean and kind people

price, people, location
10
Really nice for using and so kind for us.
Cho S. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2013
close to airport

cheap price, easy to get to the eirport
6.3
it was kind of nice, cheap price, easy to get the eirport.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Standard Days Inn, a little off the Bay

Only to blocks from the Outlet Mall
5.7
This is a standard days Inn-moderately clean and comfortable. but with no breakfast at the hotel, and the car park is open in a courtyard between all the rooms, making it a bit loud at time with people driving in and shutting car doors in the middle of the night.
Kisoo L. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
Not Bad

Reasonable price and free shuttle to airport
7
This hotel provides free shuttle to airport but no water, no slipper and hair drier wasn't working....
George H. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great hotel for the price!

Reasonably priced, lean and friendly
8
We stayed here upon arrival to Guam. This is a reasonably priced hotel, centrally located and staff is friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has free wifi but only in certain areas. Could be stronger so you would have better reception in your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C04