or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Benjamen E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Big room but internet was horrible.

The room was large and clean.
6
i picked this hotel because of the complimentary wi-fi which would work for about 30 seconds to 1 minute before the signal would drop out. then it would take about 3 to 4 minutes before you could link up again. so since my plan was to relax during the day time and use the internet i would have to say i did not have a very good stay. i just believe if you are going to advertise free wi-fi it should work!
Restaurant Tip: Located around the corner is Denny's which was open 24 hours. I love Denny's!!!
Jason P. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Worst Hotel and Days Inn I have ever stayed in

Had Electricity... most of the time
3
The room was not ready for use. I booked 2 rooms at the Days Inn in Guam. I checked in after 5pm and the rooms were still occupied by the cleaning personnel when I arrived at the room with my key card. The AC Unit was dripping with Water/Humidity and all the electicity (ALL) was out without the room key in the room key slot. The Alarm Clock has to be reset everytime you go in and out if you don't leave the key. So even the Fridge goes dead when you leave. The bathroom exhaust fan did not work. There was one dead cockroach under the bed and quite a few ants on the counters. The closet had a hanger for the iron and ironing board; both of which were missing and the front desk "could not provide". The room had one Glass; again something the front desk "could not provide". Every towel was different, but they were all nearly sandpaper. There was also no spares or the avialability of getting spares brought to the room. The FREE WIFI that was supposed to be provided was weak and had "low or no-connectivity" 90% of the time we were in the room. If you went to the Lobby you could get some connection; not enough to update or download anything. The hotel said it was becuase they were at max capapcity. The two rooms I was given were not ready for anyone to stay and in and should not have been used; Room 321 and 322. The bed sheets were also about as old as the hotel. They had those rough lint balls that roll up on fabric over time.
Restaurant Tip: The Planet Hollywood is closed down. Most of the locals and maps do not know or reflect that.
Julian G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Not every service is provided as advertised.

Confortable beds
5
Wireless internet does not work from second floor and up, even though they have like three hubs; if you are lucky to get connected, they disconnect/time out after 5-7 minutes. The views from the hotel are not as listed. No restautant in the hotel and no ammenities. Convenient exercise walk to the mall, 15min walk at normal pace.
Stephen G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
good hotel

good hotel for a cheap price
7
The hotel is located far from shopping area. You can rent a car from the lobby. Driving from hotel to. shopping took us 5-10mins. The room has 2 queen beds. The hotel is clean and nice.
Zhang Q. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
good room

wifi
7.3
room is comfortable, but much noise nearby because of the project.strong wifi and soft sofa .
Glenn R. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent t location to the malls, beach and k mart
8.7
service was great, wifi conncetion was excellent, front deasp personnel were very helpful
Jill C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2012
value for money hotel

has shuttle service which picks up/delivers a guest from and to airport as well as DFS
7.3
My stay was great as hotel staffs are all accommodating. The room is spacious and equipped with refrigerator and microwave oven. The TV has lots of channel and can even request for a DVD if interested to watch movie. Hotel has free shuttle service with friendly drivers.
Evelyn R. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

clean rooms and good wifi access
7.3
The hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and good wifi access inside the rooms.
Tamme J. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Layover in Guam

Clean, quiet and great value
10
Always hard to review a good hotel when you only stay one night and are already tired from 17 hours of flying. Our room was an end room that was very quiet and clean. New "mart" across the street was an added bonus after traveling and wanting something quick to drink and snack on. I would easily recommend staying here in traveling thru Guam again.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Hotel will give you the basics for business travel

Good location and free wifi
6.3
There is nothing fancy here, just a clean room and bath...as in all Guam hotels, the staff is very friendly and helpful...this is probably my third booking at this hotel and will probably stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B01