Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Chad P. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2012
Clean, comfortable, and friendly service

I really liked that we could call overseas to the mainland for free up to 30 min. Beds very nice!
9
The Days Inn and Ramada Inn are owned by the same company and are next door to each other so you can use the facilities at either one no matter which hotel you are staying in. The air conditioner will seem bad on the first night but given about 12 hours your room WILL cool so don't turn it off for the whole stay and you may even feel cold later (which we like). Staff very friendly! They are a different culture though so don't just expect smiles and the same kind of service from your country. In Guam, if you seem nice to them at first, they warm up to you quickly and will bend over backwards to help you. They are a shy people at first so treat them with respect and they will do the same for you. For the price, it was great and there is car rental in the lobby and free shuttle back and forth to the airport. Early check-in and early check-out was free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The road right in front of Days Inn is a short cut to the main hotel road along the beach and all the shops and restaurants. When you pull out, turn left and follow it straight to hotel road. It's the quickest. Days Inn is very close to Ross, Outlet Mall, McDonalds, Denny's, TGI, Ruby Tuesdays, Kings, Wendy's, and Chilis. About a block or two away (big blocks; use car).
Ellen O. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Convenient and close to airport

Close to airport with good rooms
8.3
Slept hear during a short layover. Free airport transfers made it very convenient.
Michael L. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
its more of a motel than a hotel

the price
3
carpets are dirty, the toilet is not brush to clean, a lot of molds. i have an allergy and i am affected on the 2nd night. and no food, not even a restaurant
Nina J. Couples South Korea, June 2, 2012
Cozy but reasonable hotel to stay

Cheap, kind staff, close to the airport
7
I just spent one night at the hotel since my flight arrived after the mid-night. The staff were very kind and the room also comfortable to stay at least one night. Very close to the airport but there were no restaurant near to the hotel-attached one. Recommand if you arrive Guam very late and don't want to waste half night at the expensive hotel from the beginning.
Susana M. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Value for Money

Very friendly staff, especially "Brian".
5.7
it was our 2nd time to stay at the hotel and although they did away with the free daily bfast donut and coffee (coffee available only on sunday), it was still value for money (you need to call a cab to go around though). the staff remained friendly especially the front dest staff, brian who ably attended in checking us in and assisting us on the 3rd day after the hotel cleaners/staff apparently ignored our request for service (we hung the "please service" notice on the door). unfortunately for 2 nights, the room was not cleaned (despite our notice on the door for service). will still recommend but with caution that you have to remind the front desk to ensure that rooms are cleaned, garbage thrown, etc.
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Honest staff

inexpensive
7.3
Our son accidentally left our ipod touch in the lobby while getting a drink of water from their water jug stand. Someone, I am assuming one of the staff found it and turned it into the lost and found. We were very pleased to find it there. The rooms are ok. Beds are not bad for hotel beds. The walls are very thin. I could hear our neighbors conversations easily. There is a frosted glass in the shower of the bathroom that shares the wall with the sleeping area. If you are staying with friends or anyone who you would mind seeing your naked silhouette while showering then I wouldn't book this room. It is not bad for the price. We have 3 kids and it was fairly comfortable and clean. Close to Guam tourist attractions too.
Lee B. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Best Bang For The Buck

Very helpful and courteous staff.
7.3
I had a very pleasant time. Locations is terrible but I'm from Guam and so I already know what to expect. There is a rental car office on the ground floor and if you are going to get around town, a car is an absolute must. The room was nice, especially for the price. No view of anything worthwhile from the balcony but I already knew that. But it's the staff that makes it all worthwhile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a car..you're going to need it.
Mario G. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2012
Good hotel for stopovers

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, free early check in
8
the hotel itself is not special, however the service that provides is very good, overall if you are just on a night stopover in guam. my flight landed at 4 am and i could get early check in at that time for free. furthermore, they provide free shuttle service from and to the airport (which makes you saving about 10$ each way). the rooms are big and clean, they have lcd tv with pay tv channels. internet wifi is free in the rooms and lobby.
Farrah C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel..

Room is nice..
6.7
i appreciate the fact that they let me check in earlier because my flight came in at 5am and i expected to have a long wait in the lobby till check-in time but the staff immediately gave me a room assignment. the only negative thing is that my room doesn't have good wifi signal so i have to go down to the lobby if i want to use the internet..
Restaurant Tip: The location of the hotel doesn't have restaurants nearby so you'll have to walk a long way to the nearest mall to get food..make sure to buy extra food and just have it heated since a microwave is available in the hotel room.
Juan U. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Mediocre service

spacious rooms and nice bathrooms
4.7
Unfortunately the AC does not cool sufficiently and there is no coffee anywhere. The other thing is there is no Internet in the rooms.
Travel tip: Located about ten minutes from Tumon Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B04