My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Satisfactory.

airport proximity. helpful staff
6
No serious issue. But lack of nearby restaurants and failure of staff to give directions to any place to eat a problem, specially at night when sent in wrong direction.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Close to the airport, clean room, comfortable bed.
6
My wife and stayed there for four nights. It was very comfortable. Room and beds were clean. Staff was pleasant. Flat screen TV's. Close to the airport. The bathrooms could use an update or renovation. But other than that we would stay there again.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Great for layovers or a weekend..

clean, comforatable, location to airport.
5.7
Our stay was good. The rooms are clean. The bathrooms had only a shower and could do with an update. But other than that it is good value for the money and would stay there again with my wife.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7.7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Alan T. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to airport, moderate price, clean facilities
7.7
Good moderately priced hotel. Only 1 mile from airport
Stephenie C. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
cable tv. clean hotel room and bathroom

clean bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7.3
good things- clean bathroom, friendly staff. they were very helpful with many of my questions. 15-20 minute walk to a nice shopping and restaurant outlet center. Occasional free shuttle transportation to any major shopping location in the city. bad things- water was sometimes not hot enough, the design of the shower allowed water to easily travel outside the shower, could never figure out how to open the door to the balcony, the hotel in located on a busy road- so its usually very loud. are electric room key would reset every night- so we would have to go to the front counter to reset it. I saw a couple of roaches on my last day in the room.
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7.3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7.3
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8.3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay each I arrive on island.

Fast internet, clean comfortable room, restaurant in the hotel.
9.7
I am well pleased with the staff, the clean comfortable rooms with fast internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07