My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Business travelers Micronesia, June 9, 2014
comfortable, nice

location, clean rooms
7.7
Stay was comfortable, relaxing. Very clean rooms.
Dolores B. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities well mainta

Clean towels, Clean surroundings, courteous staff.
7.7
Fine.
Spensin J. Business travelers Micronesia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable at very reasonable cost.

location, cleanliness, great price
9.3
Patrick M. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very good

right price, convinient location, friendly staff
9.3
Wished we had room closer to elevator since guest was handicapped. Closer room was previously requested. Otherwise, stay was pleasant.
David J. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
recommended for budget conscious travelers.

price, convenience, staff
7
value for money. For the amount they charged, don't expect 5 star accommodations. Bathroom was clean and probably had fresh renovation 2-3 years back. Bedroom is aged and smells a bit dusty (almost all Guam hotels). Carpet needs to be changed to tiles or hardwood. Room door had signs of lock picking as the area by the door handle had pry marks and you can engage the lock with proper tools. So make sure you double lock and not leave valuable belongings.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7.7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8.3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Arthy N. Business travelers Micronesia, March 18, 2013
Short and Sweet

Convenience
7.7
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
nice rooms

the location, clean rooms and low pprice of this hotel are perfect
8.7
i stayed at this hotel because of the low price. i was surprised at the large and very clean rooms they have. the check in was fast and counter personel were friendly. i will stay at this hotel again when i am in guam. the location is also good to go to the beach or into the town.
James S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel with helpful staff.

Staff - always willing to help and assist when needed.
7.7
The hotel was close to the main area for my business. It was safe and quite, thus I was able to enjoy my evenings after a long day at a meeting. It would have been great if the room has an available couch or sofa to watch television comfortably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A03