or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Ling L. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Catherina G. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7.3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Averick C. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Okay.

Safe, Close to airport and neat
6
Staff needs to be more sensitive to guest with families and not look at it as a job only.
Dinah S. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Value for money

Very near airport, shopping area (Outlet) and beach
8.3
The beds and rooms are very big. good for a family. its very near Guam's outlet and airport. It is also very near Denny's (local resto) and Ke jung(good Korean restaurant). The manager even gave us a free pizza which we ordered for lunch which is quite good. I would like to stay again in this hotel next time
Choi S. Families with young children South Korea, April 15, 2014
not too bad

near by airport, cheap, wide room
5.3
unkindness employee....
Jackson C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7.3
Nicolas R. Families with young children France, October 2, 2013
Just passed by the hotel ...

Cheap and near airport
5
Just stayed over night, reaching Guam with a late-middle of the night flight. Good as transit hotel for a bed ...
Chandra J. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2013
Normal Everyday Cheap Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Comfy Bed.
6.7
Normal cheap hotel room, I guess you get your money's worth. Small room, no bathtub, very poor wireless Internet, very limited parking, bad location not close to beach, not somewhere to stay for an extended stay or a vacation, but ok for a quick in,
Barry L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 13, 2013
nice location with friendly staffs

very close to the air port
8
Staffs in front desk are very friendly, except one male staff with glasses. I stayed in a room just right on the street, it was a little noisy. Very convenient location, a supermarket is just right across the street and some restaurants are close by too. I would like to choose this place again.
Hotel Feature Tip: no swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A04