or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Julian L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6.7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Pascal M. Families with older children Canada, November 7, 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6.7
Luisito L. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7.7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Melissa G. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great service

Comfortable beds and decent size rooms
5
This is not the first time I've stayed here.. The service is great! The rates are pretty good if you just need the room after a long night of drinking. The room is pretty big and the beds are comfortable but I've come across a few roaches and the AC wasn't working properly so I was moved to another room which the AC still wasn't as cold. So if you just need a night to stay after a few drinks I would say this hotel is alright but you just might be sweating while asleep.
Hayan K. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
Good and clean and kind people

price, people, location
10
Really nice for using and so kind for us.
Cho S. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2013
close to airport

cheap price, easy to get to the eirport
6.3
it was kind of nice, cheap price, easy to get the eirport.
Erlinda T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Good hotel

Accessible to the airport and good internet connection
6.7
Staff are good and approachable. There is free water in the hotel lobby snd guests are provided with coffee and tea sachets everyday.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near the premium outlet, just walking distance to the outlet, but there are no people walking in the streets. It is also walking distance to mcdonalds.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2010
very accomodating

Has all the amenities that most other hotels will charge exorbitantly for like the free airport shuttle and the free flowing drinking water with coffee and tea at the lobby. No frills-- the less expectation the less frustrating.
8.7
Check in time was not until 1 pm but because our plane arrived Guam at 4:40 am, they let us use our room as soon as we got there before 6 am. The free shuttle service and it's proximity to the airport made our arrival a lot more convenient considering we haven't slept all night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since Days Inn Tamuning is jointly operated by Days South Barrigada and the very nearby Ramada Hotel, it became easy for us to switch rooms because we were there during the peak season and all the rooms had already been taken. The staff made sure that we had a comfortable room to stay in.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2009
for the sensible and practical

The rooms were very clean and comfy. The TV had a good selection of channels. The lobby had free drinking water, coffee, tea, and a DVD library with a wide array of movies to choose from. Wi-fi was also free but there were 2 computers with internet access that can be used by guests anytime. The lobby also had 2 phones that can be used for free 30 minute calls anywhere in the US main and Canada! =) The staff was friendly, courteous and very easy to deal with. There are mini marts close by.
9
We were so pleased with this hotel that we ended up staying there for the whole duration of our 7 day vacation in Guam. The free hourly shuttle to DFS Galleria made going around so much easier and saved us a lot of money. The free airport transfers spared us cab fare costing US$11 per way. We scouted around for the best hotel deals in Guam and nothing beats what we got at Days Inn Tamuning. Though the location is not in the area of the main tourist attractions, Guam is a small island and very laid back therefore travel time is not a problem. Another option would be to rent a car. National/ Alamo rent a car has an ofc at the ground floor and they have good deals.
Hotel Feature Tip: For guests staying in Guam who plan to visit as many sites, ask the reception if there were hop-on-hop-off bus passes that some previous guests left with them. They will give it to you for free. If bought, they'll cost US$20 per ticket. If you need to go somewhere not within the bus routes, you may request the hotel car to take you there costing much less than a cab. Also, since the mini marts are a few minutes away, it would be good if you create your own mini bar.
Naoki N. Families with older children Japan, March 30, 2014
Good Hotel

価格が安い  ロケーションが良い
7.7
空港から近く、繁華街から離れている為、日本人が殆どおらず、日本人に会わなかったのでよかったです。 スタッフは非常に親切です。部屋もきれいでした。 1点不満なところは、個人手配で旅行したので深夜にホテルタクシーを頼んだのですが、非常に高かったことです。 その他は大体満足でしたね

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C06