Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
33 reviews

167 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Gustavo A. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7.3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Report this review
Roger D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7.7
Report this review
Kyeongnam K. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2015
Friendly
9
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Report this review
Urs G. Families with older children Switzerland, July 3, 2015
Good value for money

fully met our expectations. Spacious room, clean and suitable.
8.3
fully satisfied!
Report this review
Julian L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6.7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Report this review
Pascal M. Families with older children Canada, November 7, 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6.7
Report this review
Luisito L. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7.7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Report this review
Melissa G. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great service

Comfortable beds and decent size rooms
5
This is not the first time I've stayed here.. The service is great! The rates are pretty good if you just need the room after a long night of drinking. The room is pretty big and the beds are comfortable but I've come across a few roaches and the AC wasn't working properly so I was moved to another room which the AC still wasn't as cold. So if you just need a night to stay after a few drinks I would say this hotel is alright but you just might be sweating while asleep.
Report this review
Hayan K. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
Good and clean and kind people

price, people, location
10
Really nice for using and so kind for us.
Report this review
Cho S. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2013
close to airport

cheap price, easy to get to the eirport
6.3
it was kind of nice, cheap price, easy to get the eirport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 351 reviews Next page
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06